Last Lunchie Meet at SM with Typhoonz

Maxus-MIFA9

You, Me, Xtraun, Rickster, Comfy...?

Nkps, Gadgeter, Linus, Rickster might pick up Iceksly and call Ah Chia along

where is Chickenfarm and Yeshe...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

who's ah chia?? [confused]

its at sin ming rd, block 23,24 or 25.. depending on what we gonna eat on that day..

Typhoonz had said, he started with kway png and will ended with kway png. So it is blk 24 sin ming coffee shop for kway png....

[wave][wave][wave]

Old Boy is still Boy... [laugh]

KNN...its at the Bak Kut Teh there izzit?...Multi-Storey carpark har?... [sly]

Then what time?...I must apply off-pass one leh... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No lar.....

Blk.24, opersite LTA, where there is also the famous Nasi Brani (formerly from Cluny Rd) and also one famous Vegetarian Stall......

old boy la.. happier?? [:p]

hmm.. typhoonz will brief on the location again later on.. somewhere near there la..

as for time, its should be 11.50am sharp sharp.. your off pass need to take longer wor.. cause u going elsewhere later... [:p]

Edited by Comfy

No lar.....

Blk.24, opersite LTA, where there is also the famous Nasi Brani (formerly from Cluny Rd) and also one famous Vegetarian Stall......

Ok...I'll find it...But if you guys don't see me by 12pm, pls report to the nearest Police Post that I'm somewhere lost in SM... [nod]

u very free ?

then come pick me up also so i can go SEEE them for lunch at SM lor

[flowerface]

Sure! Meet me at ang mo kio mrt stn [:p]

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Somemore meet at Sin Ming....curry chicken and mahjong session ahsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

basket neber ask me for my servicelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Bro,

I am been VERY patience enough, please be reminded that any form of advertising/soliciting of business by non-sponsor is strictly prohabited.

Should you be keen of being a sponsor, kindly drop admin an email. Thanks.tongue.gif

I would expect to see:" Radx Family Care Services " in the merchant thread soon. laugh.giflaugh.gif

muahahahaha...i sponsor you when yout time up la.... keep the premium plastic bag service for uPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

me ON too

Eh your postings now very colourful hor...

sometimes i very loh soh mar... so highlight for you guy lor, catch the points can liaolaugh.gif, no need to read so muchlaugh.gif

You, Me, Xtraun, Rickster, Comfy...?

Nkps, Gadgeter, Linus, Rickster might pick up Iceksly and call Ah Chia along

where is Chickenfarm and Yeshe...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

ah chia? CHIA TOA PAO??

fatt ke... entertainment after that is OTOT one.. first day meh? after that its moving to geylang for a bigger feast for your eyes.. pee sai ong will lead the tour... tongue.gif

LOBSTER say no pay money cannot solicit business.... yeah, i can lead the tour but i think for now i better pay $200 or lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif