Last Lunchie Meet at SM with Typhoonz

Maxus-MIFA9

Fried Chicken!!!...

after fried chicken..... do we get to taste live chickens with compliment from Comfy....... [sly][sly], after all, his area of control hor..... [:p][:p]

Edited by Picnic06

CB, u want me to wear SARONG then u say i minah's style izzit?

No need lar...As long as you can *TUA* Guitar under your void-deck & your favorite group is Metallica...you are in the right direction... [nod] ...Oh I forgot, you must also own a RX-Z...thats the min criteria for a vehicle... [nod]

There must always be a basis of comparison... [nod]...Basic Rule of Thumb... [flowerface]

E.g. This is Heavy...Simi si Heavy?...But if you re-phrase it...This is Heavier than my 2 Hairy Ding Dongs...& there you get your comparison... [nod]

hmm....but wat if there is something that cannot be compare n is subjective leh [sly]

Beauty is something something of the beholder leh...

your hairy ding dongs makan by someone else liao [:p]

post-15-1215566334.jpg

abang face or not, SARONG or not, doesn't matter... as long as can get sexy pretty MINAH can liao [laugh]

aiya.. as long u got your chinese looking minah can le...

Yup...... yan dao...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

err.... in order to be yan dao, u are trying very hard to train your six stomach muscles into one........ [sly][sly][sly], just like me...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

keep it up............. [smash][smash][smash]

sala.. its four into one... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Fried Chicken!!!...

after fried chicken..... do we get to taste live chickens with compliment from Comfy....... [sly][sly], after all, his area of control hor..... [:p][:p]

that kind of chicken ar.. aiya.. that must find pee sai ong la.. cause i land lord only.. i subcontract to pee sai ong to take care liao.. [:p]

So I should start Fasting by Wednesday... [nod]

I'm IN!!!...Time?...

FRIED CHICKEN!!! [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

fasting?? [:|] for what?? [sleeping] sleepy day...

time must ask uncle picnic wor.. i chin chai on thursday.. should i start a thread for thurs chicky days?

Your Jurisdiction...Your Call... [nod]

Fried Chicken!!!... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

relax la.. i go open a thread later ok?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]