Pweelee Neutral Newbie June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Hi to all clubbers of mcf, some news to share..... http://www.reuters.com/article/lifestyleMolt/idUSSIN13347020080625 http://www.topnews.in/foreigners-producing-badly-needed-babies-singapore-249297 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Isnt us Singaporeans a bunch of pathetic citizens. Even birth rate also must depend on FTs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Not only that. Before they can make babies, I think Sporeans are also depending FTs for marriage first! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Very soon Xinkarpor is machiam like our football team liao... A national team with not much locals in it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King_of_abalone Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 sinkies too busy to f**k? cannot be lah... go geylang everyday see so many sinkies there for f**k. imagine all that sinkie sperm wasted! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Should use as salad dressing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King_of_abalone Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 sinkie all beh gan! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzoooom Neutral Newbie June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 locals always think twice b4 making babies... living cost for citizens are too high... FT better.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Isnt us Singaporeans a bunch of pathetic citizens. Even birth rate also must depend on FTs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caparo Neutral Newbie June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 (edited) Only one person to blame, the same fellow whom thinks F1 should be banned many years ago. Actually, right now, cursing ourselves here will be more pathetic. Edited June 26, 2008 by Caparo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Very soon Xinkarpor is machiam like our football team liao... A national team with not much locals in it... your sibei good ley... u wanna get another FT wifey?? boast population la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wbucket Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 I think it is sinkies gals too busy to be fxxk. Just a pathetic voice of a dirty old man who is still single, not by choice. Sometimes really think gals have high expectations... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 no lar, sinkies gals not too busy to be ****.. i'm sure they are doing it, just not without protection. being a dirty old man is not enough incentive to stop being single? always got mail order bride mah.. don't wait liao, sperm quality will drop as you grow old. otherwise if you still trying to save money or advance your career, then like that cannot help already. I also dirty old man. no money so must choose to stay single or married but have no kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King_of_abalone Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 bro! sinkie gals want ang mor, got money, got class. we all this kind look for china mei mei or malaysia factory worker FT lah. their expectation lower. it is not our fault. not all men are equal. so how can people say its our fault if we fail to impress local sinkie gals? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Well, he got complacent and made a honest mistake.......... Let's move on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Locals get local pay, FTs get expat pay......... so what do u think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wbucket Clutched June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 Mail ordered too risky. I have 2 cases in my not so distant relatives, 1 wife leave, kid stay. The other wife leave with kids....And the best part, they took half of what you have with them...I would bet my moneys with those in geylang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super410 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2008 Share June 26, 2008 I cannot find a Singapore gf. Singapore girls all want handsome, rich, caring, humourous, humble etc bf and I am not lor. How to contribute to the birth rate. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...