Top 10 bad habits of Drivers?

Kelpie

I m guilty of (b).

For (f), as others said, it should b reckless driving. On expressway, i m always +10km/h faster than speed limit if possible. I don't like 2 q because it is dangerous. Some driver has veri bad throttle control. Anyhow, brake!!!

ahh, you must be driving those new kind of luxurious cars that have no signal stalks nor lamps. On board computer can send signals to the brains of the drivers cars behind you to inform changing of lane. tongue.gif

a) Failure to drive within lane, like to take up two lanes when negotiating a bend

b) Failure to turn on signal light when switching lane

c) Failure to lookout and stop gracefully for Pedestrian to cross zebra crossing

d) Road Hogging

e) tailgating

f) Speeding (How can anyone miss this out?)

g) Use handphone without hands free kit while driving (Consider or not?)

h) Dig nose while driving

i) Anyhow park

j) Anyhow honk (eg whentraffic light barely turns green, honk loud loud liao)

k) When signal to overtake, they quickly close up the gap

l) eating while driving

m) throw rubbish, ciggie butt out of window

n) suka suka on wiper water anyhow "zua" and tio other vehicles

no longer top 10 bad habits... top 15! haha.

a) Failure to drive within lane, like to take up two lanes when negotiating a bend

c) Failure to lookout and stop gracefully for Pedestrian to cross zebra crossing

d) Road Hogging

e) tailgating

i) Anyhow park

l) eating while driving

o) Forget to switch on headlights at night

d) Road Hogging

e) tailgating

i) Anyhow park

l) eating while driving

p) Failure to turn on signal lights prior to turning, causing the cars behind to brake. Damn inconsiderate! [thumbsdown]

d) Road Hogging

e) tailgating

i) Anyhow park

l) eating while driving

p) Honk at ladies

q)Failure to turn on signal lights prior to turning, causing the cars behind to brake. Damn inconsiderate!

r) already halfway into your lane then switch on signal

Edited by Wf7850

I m guilty of (b).

For (f), as others said, it should b reckless driving. On expressway, i m always +10km/h faster than speed limit if possible. I don't like 2 q because it is dangerous. Some driver has veri bad throttle control. Anyhow, brake!!!

+10km/h??!! i hope u keep to left most of the time if not, then u r guilty of (d) as well..... [laugh]

Thx 4 d reminder.

I look @ rear view mirror about every 30 sec if i m on lane 3 (hopefully i got it rite now). I drive on whichever lane that has d lightest traffic unless bo pian.

Hi..

My top ten complain bad habit of most(not all)driver is...

1 Failure to turn on signal light when switching lane or going to slow down or going to stop...............x 10.

Signal light are mean to inform other road user your intention..unfortunately many driver fail to relize this purpose or ??