Curry chicken session soon?

Apollo

At most take some sweets nia... Go all the way there just to eat sweets?

Oxley Rd No Free Parking Hor

Take MRT [laugh][laugh]

doc to brain-dead pleasant: " brain dead no cure.Pls sign HOTA opt form.Need quickly operate"

doc to rich brain-dead : " all we need is time and miracle..."

Deleted. Read wrongly

Edited by Keppy

Good. Tats the end of a dynasty, welcome democracy bounce2.gif

why democracy? [:|]

Singaporean don't have the necessary civil nationalism requirement for Democracy. For Democracy to flourish and benefits the people, the people themselves must be civic minded and has civil nationalism.

Here, people are always more concerned about: "what can I get? Will it benefit me?"

And we have people talking about abolishing NS [shakehead] And not wanting to pay GST [shakehead]

Democracy under such condition will only result in disaster.

you all very bad leh, Lee's wife never offend u guys, and u all keep cursing go go...

keke

seriously, at such age and such condition, the longer it drags, the more she suffer and what's the point of letting her suffer such torturing moment??...

my grand mom left us very fast and with minimal pain/torture...healthy at her age, can walk and still play her mahjong for like 6-8hrs non stop without any problem (no serious illness, only old peoples norm illness) can eat well, drink well, ..... one fine day, as usual play mahjong from morning till 6pm+, go take dinner and bathe... after shower, she caught a cold and at 9pm+, she very sick and my bro sent her to hospital, at around midnite, she pass away...... she had a stroke infact.... to us, she must have accumulated many good karma to pass away so fast and without much pain/suffering... [:p]

Lee Family will arrange Feeder Bus Service [laugh][laugh]

do we have to rbing cash card to board the bus??... according to their familee believe, nothing is free u know.... [sweatdrop]

you all very bad leh, Lee's wife never offend u guys, and u all keep cursing go go...

keke

they wont have curry for u guys la, you think who you are?

earning a Mill?

at the most, give u a coupon to redempt a cake from bakery shop.

keke

Got leh, her law firm suck alot of blood from most of us. They are exclusive to do all legal work for HDB.

"They are exclusive to do all legal work for HDB. "

[laugh][laugh][laugh] damn bloody true, you pay the legal fee, but yet it is some HDB officer to advise you when you sign the legal docu.