Lv3338 Clutched June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 normally when one go...they other will follow by very soon.... then that would be something....i'll be very 'sad' ...it is a big loss to singapore , no...pls dun.......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 no wind there will not be wave. I think the news is to let us prepare for the worst. I pray for her health. The longer the pain/ suffering, the deeper the pm/mm will be in low mood as well. The fortune of Singapore will be in jepordy. I don't think the other ministers are worthy to govern singapore well. I feel fear for my CPf, house value, bank $, work employment, etc. Other countries can run on auto mode without the gov, but Singapore will collapse when old man left. We all know it, but Many chose to look on the bright side to stay positive. let's hope the optimistic 66.6% are correct. choy... Singapore won't collapse lah... but i hope the party will Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Pardon my ignorance, what has this got to do with curry chicken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Curry chicken is being served at Chinese funerals la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Good. Tats the end of a dynasty, welcome democracy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Doc to ordinary poor peasants: " we have done our best.Pls be prepared." " No hope.Pls bring her home." Doc to Elites: " As long u elite and rich, there are ways to prolong life." Cannot Cure Pls Bring Back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 when people are rich...they can cheat the god of death... my last free public holiday wish didn't come true months back So Good Got FREE Holiday Faster the BETTER This one boh public holiday one lah... Go Jiu Song Got Tax Discount [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Dun demand hor. wait all have to contribute "pek kim" then we mati. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Well if her other half go..... wonder will there b a 3 day mourning? Then after that his birthday n death day all PH in memory of our Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Go Jiu Song , dun even think we will be invited? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 At most take some sweets nia... Go all the way there just to eat sweets? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 As much as I respect him for bring Xinkarpor to where we are now, he's getting a bit lao for the job lah... Have 1 PH tao chio liao lor... Don't think it'll be a yearly thing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 It's 'TIME UP' for her liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 This is only what u think. How other think? I reckon it will be yearly affair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithhiap 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 you all very bad leh, Lee's wife never offend u guys, and u all keep cursing go go... keke they wont have curry for u guys la, you think who you are? earning a Mill? at the most, give u a coupon to redempt a cake from bakery shop. keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viper0419 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 I must apologise to you first but i think despite how much we dislike someone we should respect the sick, the dying and dead it is my own believe that I CANNOT expect others to believe too sorry i agree, nothing is more precious than life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Dun demand hor. wait all have to contribute "pek kim" then we mati. No need Pek Kim yhey all Too Rich already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Of course that would be ideal... Who wouldn't want an extra holiday? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...