MD rockz at

Maddriver

Hi..I will be at

Sat 28/6 Pasir Ris from 0900hrs to 1200hrs

Sat 28/6 Queens Close from 1300hrs to 1700hrs

Sunday 29/6 Bukit Panjang from 0900hrs to 1300hrs

Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff...Sms me at 93387370 for exact location on that day.

Regards

Benny

Hi Benny

Long time no see! How's life? guess u must be very busy.It's time for me and my sis kilan to replenish detailing stuff from you.Most likely I drop by at pasir ris or Queen close.Will text you 1st.

Benny,I am running out of 101.Need to buy some more.Any latest replacement for 101?

Btw, is Queens Close near Queenstown or when you coming to west side.

Thks.

No problem..You may want to try #501 this time..Queens Close is very near to Queenstown shopping center..See ya.. Give me a buzz tat day for the exact address...

Hi Benny

yes..a year I think.I sold my civic to my aunt.Was considering between FD2 & CL7r though both using same k20 engine but difference of 10 hp.I chose CL7r which is not too flashy :)

Cheers!

regards

Apologise..Some last minute changes

Sat 28/6 Queens Close from 0900hrs to 1200hrs

Sat 28/6 Linden Ave from 1300hrs to 1700hrs

Sunday 29/6 Bukit Panjang from 0900hrs to 1300hrs

hey benny, been wanting to give duragloss a try for some time now.

Which product do you recommend? I normally just apply a coat of polish/wax after a carwash. Something prefably similar to Autoglym SRP, easy removal & single coat.

#101 or #105? Or any other polishes?

Hi.. Thanks for your interest in the Duragloss Products..You may want to try #501 Marine polish..Easy on Easy off..No residue at all..

Sweet! I can meet you on Sunday (Bukit Panjang)to collect my stuff liao! LOL.... Which part of BP tho?

Edited by Josho

Hi.. Thanks for your interest in the Duragloss Products..You may want to try #501 Marine polish..Easy on Easy off..No residue at all..

Bro dun bluff him leh, #501 is much easier for DIY but with better end result. Like what you mentioned, it gives better shiine compared to my other AIO. Fantastic product! [thumbsup]