Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 (edited) It happened 3 days ago, at the MSCP for my neighborhood, there is a mysterious man who lurks around during unearthly hours, to STEAL PETROL FROM MOTORCYCLES! My dad, who is a fan of cute motorcycle ride, bought a vespa against the will of my mum, as he had currently 1 motorcycle which he seldom ride on, now he has 2. Ok, back to the mysterious man~ my dad, on the 3rd day of buying his vespa has a sudden itch of taking his vespa for a spin, went to his bike, to his shock, after a short distance of riding, he realised that the petrol level was at its very first LOW point, as the bike was new, excitedly my dad had pumped the petrol to the fullest, so puzzled at how the vespa guzzles, he topped the fuel again. And the burning head scratching question mark, happened again the next day my dad checked on his new toy. And this went on for 3 consecutive days, until, the lucky PETROL THIEF, was ALMOST caught by a passerby.! After reporting the matter to the police, turns out that, all the bikes parked in the MSCP had have the same thing happening to them, and now a committee of similiar passion is form, thanks to the PETROL THIEF. Now, you better not perform your stun, cause they will be on the guard duty shift for their lovely ladies in the MSCP So beware, for all motorcyclists out there. Cheers, Rochelle Chow. ps: my first time posting a thread, so pardon me if theres some funny grammar or anythink which is not up to standard. Edited June 23, 2008 by Rochelle ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babysaint Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 wad to do.. petrol prices so sky high now.. nidda find ways to "subsidize" the rising feul prices.. lol.. 10/10 for creativity 0/100 for brains Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 i say, if you dont do it everyday still not so obvious, you everyday come steal, easily noticable~ hehe. ya agreed. petrol prices sky high now! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 care to divulge which MSCP are we talking about?east,west,central,north? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 its at serangoon north area~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Serangoon North is where my bro stays. Can PM me on the exact MSCP? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 thief wun come MCF. anyway, best to let him strike again, this time, with the special "task force" in action must whack jialat jialat, but dun break any bones. then can just leave him to rot dun think thief will dare to go and lodge magistrates' complaint. so beating him up is no issue. unless he ang mor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 u put disclaimer scare ppl whack your inkaland ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 ask yr father install the cap lock or anti-siphoning device Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 yeah, cause my inkaland is not powderful, hehe =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 where to get such devices? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 my dad and his group of uncle friends' say, ''lup gunny sack and whack the daylights out of him, leave no fingerprints!'' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 no powder nevermind... u can use smoke to camo your inkaland Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 hur hur, smoke as in how? teach teach shi fu! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 sifu of smoke is Bro Kingcopa... look at his sig n u will know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 saw his sig, i only know 1 thing which is confuse confuse and concuss~ hur hur. like that can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 can...why not... when every1 confuse means your inkaland v tot kong liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Wow this guy is really nothing short of "amazing". I guess this guy has money to buy vehicle, no money for petrol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...