Met up with opposite sex 1 on 1, knew online before? Good looking/Chio or not?

Guyver

Met up with opposite sex 1 on 1, knew online before? Good looking/Chio or not?  

109 members have voted

1. 1.

• So far, have not yet.
    • Yes, good looking/chio.
    • Yes, normal/not chio.

I heard quite a few story on this.

One of my friend was introduced this gal from Friendster by another friend.

Now married liao.

Anyone is like that also?

got good got bad lah.

sure got mixture one mah. those who never show photo better dun meet. sure got something fishy [laugh]

so u continue horny till now? better see doctor liao

Yah lor .... *sigh* .... something must be wrong ....

You not horny .... good for you ....

met up with one many many yrs back during the mIRC days during my teenage yrs... Ok gal, like ur everyday singaporean gal. We took the bus and it was quite full. when she attempted to grasp on those handles hanging from the top ... Boy, i could swear that she had a thicker bush under those arms than what i had.. [sweatdrop]

That was the only date... [laugh]

met up with one many many yrs back during the mIRC days during my teenage yrs... Ok gal, like ur everyday singaporean gal. We took the bus and it was quite full. when she attempted to grasp on those handles hanging from the top ... Boy, i could swear that she had a thicker bush under those arms than what i had.. Sweat Drop

That was the only date..

Maybe she was a supporter of "reforestation"? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

dun say i no horny, juz that i horny at the right time.... not while posting on MCF....

Right or wrong can be subjective .... timing also can be subjective .... so are you going to show face at the MCF Photoshoot later at Marina? Flight_skoda is back liao .... but he weekend is 100% good daddy .... so I don't think he would consider going also.

got good got bad lah.

sure got mixture one mah. those who never show photo better dun meet. sure got something fishy [laugh]

Yah man .... send other people photo kind .... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]