Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 Dear all, Just curious how many of us here have such experience before. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 I heard quite a few story on this. One of my friend was introduced this gal from Friendster by another friend. Now married liao. Anyone is like that also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 u getting horny again on this fine saturday ah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 Horny? That was last night at Dragonfly ..... You leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 For me Not at all My colleage hav the experience, Meet a few of them All Fat Fat one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 So I guess that will be the first and will be the last meet up liao right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 so u continue horny till now? better see doctor liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 got good got bad lah. sure got mixture one mah. those who never show photo better dun meet. sure got something fishy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 sibe long time never see u liao leh bro... HOH SEH BOR?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 so u continue horny till now? better see doctor liao Yah lor .... *sigh* .... something must be wrong .... You not horny .... good for you .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 met up with one many many yrs back during the mIRC days during my teenage yrs... Ok gal, like ur everyday singaporean gal. We took the bus and it was quite full. when she attempted to grasp on those handles hanging from the top ... Boy, i could swear that she had a thicker bush under those arms than what i had.. That was the only date... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 So best is Friendster or Facebook .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 Only 1 time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 dun say i no horny, juz that i horny at the right time.... not while posting on MCF.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 met up with one many many yrs back during the mIRC days during my teenage yrs... Ok gal, like ur everyday singaporean gal. We took the bus and it was quite full. when she attempted to grasp on those handles hanging from the top ... Boy, i could swear that she had a thicker bush under those arms than what i had.. Sweat Drop That was the only date.. Maybe she was a supporter of "reforestation"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 dun say i no horny, juz that i horny at the right time.... not while posting on MCF.... Right or wrong can be subjective .... timing also can be subjective .... so are you going to show face at the MCF Photoshoot later at Marina? Flight_skoda is back liao .... but he weekend is 100% good daddy .... so I don't think he would consider going also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 got good got bad lah. sure got mixture one mah. those who never show photo better dun meet. sure got something fishy Yah man .... send other people photo kind .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 i think i etter dun go, i scare next time no one wanna meet me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...