DarkLord 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Later you get to advertise for Durex how? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 If paste sticker already mean cannot really take care of paint work anymore right? As in cant really polish or wax with the stickers on, another problem is once remove, will there be 2 tone colour on your paint work on those portion not pasted on. If got these problems, then the $100 not only cant cover running cost, mayb also get wiped out if need to respray.... The contract never say Only 1 Month U can continue till Yr Car Scrap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 If $300 I would consider But the stickers must also got some standard one la $300 U got this Lobang ? Must PM me [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 This isn't something new. There used to be such start ups easily offering $500 per month. What happened to those pioneer batch? Still surviving? I think is around Last Year there is this Promotion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 i travel about 500km a week, so do i get more if i travel 2000km a month?? So u get $400 Per month [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 I saw one of the black Lancer near my office got the same sticker "Unzip....." Is he the Founder ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zedzee 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Later you get to advertise for Durex how? Good mah, it shows that my ride is "hard" enough... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 Now....where can I get the electronic tools to advance my odometer to 500km every month. $100 per month is a good deal! Sound like a potential busines deal for workshops who has the electronic setting tools! (The car delear can reduce the odometer, so it must be possible to also increase it easily) Good idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 if somebody pay me $500 per month, they can paste whatever sticker (i don't care whether it is Durex or Kotex or even 1 side Durex the other side Kotex) they want, as long as it is legal and not offensive... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 We can search "Renvertising" to get the offer for those interested. It will be paisay actually with such large stickers. Got $$$ take No need to Paisay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfc 5th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 The contract never say Only 1 Month U can continue till Yr Car Scrap [/reply] Yeah i suppose can do that provided the stickers can last so long. Wonder if there will be the marks after u tear and change to new design say 2-3 years later? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Bro..500km is really "alot" 500km/mth = 16.667km/day Hmmm...let me see my typical daily route. Sembawang to Great World city to Phoenix building to Tuas checkpoint to LEA to Phoenix buldg to Great World city to Sembawang. Sometimes siao siao, will drive to circuit road for vegetarian meal. Easily 200+km per day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mingjie Neutral Newbie June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Woo..where to sign up huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 I dunno leh. But the black car with the Pink sticker really striking! If got $300 I PM you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 not bad idea leh.... at least cover my petrol for the month, monthly petrol abt $500. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 Maybe Every Month Change 1 Pattern Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 Yr Petrol So much $500/mth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 I will not put any sticker on my car. Ugly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...