Metalslug Neutral Newbie June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 500km not bad leh, i wan to join but sticker not so big can ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 Advertised Got $$$ take Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetyleo Neutral Newbie June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Will this against the LAW? Putting extra features on vehcile body considers modification? Better check with LTA for comments... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 I think this should be legal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Ok lah... I can clock up to 40km per day... so that's at least 800km per month... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Seems like I am the odd one out here. I think I am not utilising my car enough. I'm in the same shoes as you man. I work at home, and sometimes my car stays parked for days in a row. My close to 5 year old car has 30+k km on it and my 6 year old motorbike has 9000km on it. Car pump petrol maybe once in 2 weeks. Bike, haha, last time I pumped was in 2007! I want to get on this scheme also cannot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arowana1 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 not bad idea le. i should go call them to enquire. and since i run 2000+km /mth, maybe can ask for 200-300 /mth? wah that would be a dream cos it will mean my petrol bill is fully paid for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 do they have advertisements for HKS? i don't mind slapping HKS stickers and get paid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 This Lobang I also Wan Look Chio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 With Sticker Put On No need to scare Scathes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 $100 is too small an amount. Maybe $300-$500 would be more reasonable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 (edited) Don't call your car a taxi lah... Edited June 20, 2008 by Typhoonz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 If Driving AXIO Is really TAXI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 Reasonable Price $10/day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Nowadays, for any car you drive, it potentially can be a cab... Just saw a Estima cab... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fisher_man Neutral Newbie June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 also have camry cab. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 The cab models on the roads are really mind boggling... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Considering the embarrassment which the driver needs to go through, $300-$500/month might be more reasonable. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...