Johor Sultan vows to find ways to reclaim Pedra Branca

Vroomtattat

Thought both parties already said that they will accept the outcome of the verdict and would not appeal inregardless of who is being awarded the sovereignty [:|]

[thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

-----------------------------------------------------------

They are always like that in any issues.

Really CMI [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

I may be dumb so be forgiven. Sg is only at more 50 X 30 km at most. How long can it withstand bombardment? Bomb shelter or no, you cant survive. They dont even need to send anyone over.

[thumbsup]

Yup! Only a war can wake up the sillyporeans! Always think highly of themselves! Always think they got world No. 1 Army! Esp the overrated Airforce! "Above The Rest" so it seems!!! But when it comes to a real war; may it be with M'sia or Indo; this tiny red dot will be overwhelmed in no time. [shakehead]

As for the foreigners like me, I'll just take a flight home to the motherland & watch the fight! Hahaha!

What utter nonsense! Just because there are warships here, they'll help you? Come on!

What happened to the Brits, when the Jap flooded this island and started raping your women? All turn tail and go home! What makes you think other people will help Sillypore???

Foreign Talent [shocked] WOW!

You guys have it good huh?? No need to serve army, getting all the perks and this is what we get [thumbsup] GOOD, I like it. [mad][laugh]

what quality forces they got? [laugh]

-------------------------------------

Dont kid yourself that we are better. NS or no not much use.

They can wipe us out in a day or two without setting foot on Sg.

[wave] I must say u're a true manifestation of your online nick [rolleyes]

[thumbsup] yeah you're right bro

japnese raping... tat is so seditious.

you r in trouble my friend for making this type of leemark.

better go and eat as much nasi lemak as u can. it mike help u in ur toylet break.

I may be dumb so be forgiven. Sg is only at more 50 X 30 km at most. How long can it withstand bombardment? Bomb shelter or no, you cant survive. They dont even need to send anyone over.

[thumbsup]

Yup! Only a war can wake up the sillyporeans! Always think highly of themselves! Always think they got world No. 1 Army! Esp the overrated Airforce! "Above The Rest" so it seems!!! But when it comes to a real war; may it be with M'sia or Indo; this tiny red dot will be overwhelmed in no time. [shakehead]

As for the foreigners like me, I'll just take a flight home to the motherland & watch the fight! Hahaha!

Bro when it happens you may not have time to take off. A red dot will finish in no time with heavy artillery all day long with no enemies in sight. They only need guns with range of 40km. We can only hide undergrounds, bomb shelters and pray for foreign help if we can withstand a few days of shelling.

Edited by Dumb

we got united nation here wor... who dare touch?

every month got jippun, indian, us, uk and even china warships berth..

dun worry lah.. now they kena PASsing Kaki fr Penang, Kelantan to Selangnor where got time for us.

Are you aware that they always do and say without thinking by then united nation also gone.

They fighting so hard to divert attention or to gain vote. As long as pocket big never mind about territory.

"LKY and LHL must immediately haul the Sultan to court, demanding him to retract his comments, declare the ICJ decision fair and valid, and pay millions of dollars in damages for hurting the reputation and sovereignty of Singapore.

Where is the newly-promoted poster boy of PAP, Shanmugan, when you need him to yell out at any disrespect to Singapore?"