Bak chiu kua gui!

Happily1986

To the black Kia Carens that nearly reversed to my mother and sister last fri at the basement Esplanade carpark, f*** you upside down! [furious][furious]

firstly you try to drive against traffic flow when it's clearly no entry. Then you didn't bothered to check your blind spots when you tried to reverse out again. what's with you and your blind spots? perhaps you are blind alright. But seriously i didn't know that Kia is more superb than Toyota for inventing a total driving assist system for the visually handicapped.

I meant no offense to the visually handicapped here but that moron deserves to be [rifle]

If your intention was to insult, i challenge you to write in english instead of hiding behind the mask of your own language. a most cowardly act imo. [thumbsdown]

let me try to translate...

what r u trying to say ??... sakai language is it??.. this type of complain, dont put it in here lah... thanks u hor... [hur]

wah lao.... sipeh chim... nowadays, reading in this forum, i have to translate the words into malay, hockien, cantonise, portugal, japs, germans.... by the time i finish 1 post, its 3 hrs later liao... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Ini apa lu cakap...bahasa olang dayak kah....Ini maciam komplain jangan talok dalam sini lah....terima kating hor.... [hur][rifle]

bro wrong channel [wave][laugh][laugh]

i think to be fair, u need to start a thread with a proper title, no one understand your title that's why some brother here reply u with rubbish alsounimpressed.gif

Yup, even chinese, let's say from china, who don't speak hokkien dialect, will also be hard-pressed to translate your posting title...

Let's use hokkien only when we want to have "private", public conversation! [laugh][laugh][laugh][sly][sly]

let me try to translate...

what r u trying to say ??... sakai language is it??.. this type of complain, dont put it in here lah... thanks u hor... [hur]

Oi! "Dayak" (originally used in the post) is not the same as "sakai" - you've just insulted two groups of malaysian native peoples [laugh]

So bro are ur mum and sis alrite??

reverse sensors are useless for this guy i think. thank god heng my sis and mum okay after i smack on the car's butt hard. if not i would have impaled him upon the spikes of esplanade [knife][furious]

Edited by Happily1986