Typhoonz 4th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 So envious... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 u got the kids and wifey ley.. what so envious about it?? good friends hang out for good food, jokes and talk c0ck lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 (edited) I don't eat together "with" my wife... It's either I eat first or she does so the other can "take care" of the 2 little monsters... And recently she has thoughts of having yet another... Edited June 20, 2008 by Typhoonz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 hmm.. maybe its time to really train the kids to stay and eat on their own... your wifey got feel to have another one?? if u could afford it and u like kids.. i see why not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 My daughter is in the midst of training but tends to mess up the place and with no "pressure", she'll take her own sweet time... Her brother can start eating later than her but will finish faster... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 i see.. then focus a bit more on the daughter then.. and also praise the bro for finishing food up and neat. u know kids need some 'competition' to grow up.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfpoon Clutched June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 ERP increase will be passed to consumer whether you drive or take taxi, so i don't see increase of ERP means people will switch to taxis. maybe MRT or buses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 20, 2008 Author Share June 20, 2008 MRT and Bus Cheaper than Driving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 Now she's competing with her brother to see who finish first... Actually do once in a while can liao... If not she's start to gobble down food and sekali never chew properly how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 well.. do teach her the right way to eat lor.. give her a standard to follow.. but then which kid will follow?? not me when i'm a brat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 She knows what to do but you know kids lah... Have to tell her like 3 times before you see any reaction from her... Maybe I was like that also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 bo bian ma.. kids are like that sometimes.. so bare with it first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 New problems at every stage in their life man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 fix it real soon before new problems accumulate and u then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 Cannot advance fix these problems one lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 scary.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 Next time you got little comfies you know liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 err... i like kids.. but when they are your own... its a complete different story again.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...