Zanter 3rd Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 The guy who molested his maid in Today's paper was sentenced to 10 months + 3 strokes rotan vs the Navy guy who broke the doctor's nose in a road rage and got away with $1000 fine, which do you think is a more serious crime? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 insulting a Judge of being bias is more serious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 If you are one of the 'babes' shown in your avatar in real life...I'll molest you anytime and take whatever punishment that come along Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 I think the judgement also depends on the situation when the crime is committed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 I'll take the left one while you take on the right one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Abusing or molesting a maid very high chance of going to jail. The judge will convict you due to 'public interest'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Wah, your taste mirror mine!...I also want the right side one leh! But can do tarma right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 breaking a law from the women's charter will incur serious penalty. imnal but i believe if the navy guy broke a woman's nose, i think he won't get away with just a fine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 (edited) Good Tarma .. Edited June 18, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Please take note that the Maid is a FT under the Singapore law. Just a simple call from the maid's cousin to the police is all it takes to Activate the StarTeam on a island wide hunt to stop them at the airport from sending the maid back home! Within 2 days some more! If Singaporeans report to police that they got beaten up by ah-bengs or molested by a lau aunty, you think the police will entertain you or not? They will likely ask you to go get a magistrate court order before they can act! This will take at least one week of your time before any action(if at all) will be taken)! So much for being a Singaporean eh? This is the reality in Singapore. So clear cut for all to see....yet 66.6% still chose to see otherwise. PHUI! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Hey I bought a HD video cam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 wah lau..molest niah.. might as well rape,sodomised.etc since u taking watever punishment.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 With babes so 'HOT' might need Blue2...opps!...I mean BLUE PILLS! ....if want to go further! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 On 'closer' look.. at pic..the babes are likely to be sisters leh! Agree or not? Wah!...tarma with hot babes who are sisters!!! Ultimate fantasy!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 insulting a Judge of being bias is more serious... ... .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 I'll take the left one while you take on the right one Sama sama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Aiyah dun think so much, take em all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 18, 2008 Author Share June 18, 2008 We are not saying any Judge is bias, we are discussing which we think is the more serious crime. Would you rather have your nose broken or molested? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...