Silhoutte Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Like that also complain... Its a small issue wat. Maybe the guy was saying something like this: "why you cannot go stand in front of me, stupid, man? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 """not fair""" what thing is fair ??? Please let me know....ha ha ha typical 23 yrs old...sorry for those who are 23... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caparo Neutral Newbie June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 (edited) Both parties are in the wrong. Lady should have just go infront of the taxi "hailers" and the Volvo manager's reply is very unprofessional but I can't decide if this is just the lady's words or the real deal. Not that I look down on car sales men, very few are not highly professional. Edited June 18, 2008 by Caparo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Power! Same frequency sial. Must have kopi one day brother! On me sial! Quote If i were the father of that girl, I'd tell her...eh u think the society owes u a living ah? U want anything u should fight for it! Don't expect people to spoon feed u. If u see that guy is always there hailing a cab, y can't u walk in front of him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mydotcom 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 The lady is dumb to make a fuss over such issue. HOWEVER, the reply from the coy sux! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 (edited) This is what you get for being trying to sound 'savvy' when your england cmi... somemore offend women.. never heard before the saying, never make a woman your enemy meh? He lucky that she never claim he say vulgar words liao.... Edited June 18, 2008 by Slowmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Quote volvo safety spec volvo singapore attitude in customer relation and public relation ....so shameful in all fairness - volvo staff are proffesional and friendly if u ever step in their showroom then that is worse in my opinion cause it just shows they are professional and friendly to you only if you are a customer. Of cuz i wun expect everyone to project the same standard if they are not working, but as long as they are in the company shirt, they should be professional irregardless if the other party is a customer or not. This is service. But then again, in all fairness, most of SG people in service line is like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 I am thinking at this point, if volvo is just 'nice' to you before you buy the car, and when you have problems with the car, you go back to their after sales, do their service manager give similiar replies to what they did to the woman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Quote may be the staff was saying ''stupid MAN!!'...It is just a slang.. Not saying she is a MAN. or quite possibly he's saying "stupid mdm" she heard "mdm" as "man" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 u "mdm" her... wait she say u call her old hag cos u sud say "miss"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Quote Power! Same frequency sial. Must have kopi one day brother! On me sial! If i were the father of that girl, I'd tell her...eh u think the society owes u a living ah? U want anything u should fight for it! Don't expect people to spoon feed u. If u see that guy is always there hailing a cab, y can't u walk in front of him? Good I will remember that! U going for sin ming lunch today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Quote """not fair""" what thing is fair ??? Please let me know....ha ha ha typical 23 yrs old...sorry for those who are 23... Pang chan lar brudder... She's a SYT that is still very green...let her ocme out to see the real world and get a few more knocks. I'm sure she will wisen up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Bo la, drive all the way there, by the time I reach there, can U turn to go back to work liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 (edited) Ya..the women is not flexible enough and the staff has no EQ...that triggers the arguement.... Edited June 18, 2008 by Thug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sexygirl Neutral Newbie June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 [reply]http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=25016 reply] Eeee... Volvo staff like that one... I have no respect for these "men" who bully females! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 (edited) Quote Volvo is wrong. Service by Honda and Mercedes means they will call for taxi, arrange all details for their customers while the customers wait in the lounge. This is reasonable as customers will have comfort and priority as the customers pay for reservation, and not queue jumping that gets ridiculous - can you imagine those in line and volvo staff start to "leapfrog" each other to be the "first in line"? As a professional staff, they should also not resort to name calling. I expected better sense than that. well said! volvo staff suck rock! Edited June 18, 2008 by Cthulhu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 18, 2008 Author Share June 18, 2008 Wat a nick.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Remembered that both she and rochelle created quite a storm a couple of months back. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...