豬毛丹 - Anyone know where to get cure ??

Maersk1

Hi bros & Sis,

Need you guys help, a fren of my whom her daughter ill for the past 1 months plus....they suspect she might got this illness call "豬毛丹" [sweatdrop]

her fever has been on and off...sometimes it could running fever from 38.5" to 39" for 3 to 5 days...then following week with no fever, then come back again...very strange !

she has been treated at KK children hospital and doctor said they can't diagnose what's the cause but only can continue giving her anti-biotics.

so any guys know where the best local physician is specialist on this illness..

Appreciated !

Rgds

Hi Bro

I think it's better to bring her to chinese doctor to get diagnose...can go any Ma Guang or the TPY chinese hospital.they shld be able to advise.

Everything can be diagnose one lah....only how much time and more importantly $$$ you have or want to throw! [sly]

Go Mt E instead of asking in car forum! [sly] .....evey Tom, Dick or Harriet specialists would be at your beck and call the moment you are 'willing to treat' at any cost!

Haven't ppl learnt here in Sillypore by now? [:/]

Some say use Hard Boiled Egg & rub on the body to absorb the heati-ness out [nod][nod][nod]

After rubbing the egg on the body i.e on the front & back, open up & you'll see the egg yolk like got hairy hairy one [nod][nod][nod]

I heard from some elderly said use duck or chicken feathers to boil with water and drink...then also use the water to rub the whole body...

i understand bro.me kana before so i know..western medicine can't treat one--always give anti botic..eat so many pills until body so weak!!!!Best is seek for chinese doc for this kind of illness and normally they all quite good and effective.

why you so sure is moh dan ??

maybe kenna Gong Tau leh ???

i rcmd Dr Xiao Yan from Eu Yan San in Tiong Bahru

very competent TCM doc ... cure my prob which many west doc cannot cure

Mix chinese and western will come out very exotic chio babes what! [sly][laugh][laugh] ...

You mean when some guys look at such babes will get hear attack, therefore 'fatal'? [sly][laugh]

ya something like that.but put a silver ring inside the hard boil egg.it will absorb more heat out.thats wat some chinese doctor do for me many many years back.and i felt alot better after that.

Hi bros & Sis,

Need you guys help, a fren of my whom her daughter ill for the past 1 months plus....they suspect she might got this illness call "豬毛丹" [sweatdrop]

her fever has been on and off...sometimes it could running fever from 38.5" to 39" for 3 to 5 days...then following week with no fever, then come back again...very strange !

she has been treated at KK children hospital and doctor said they can't diagnose what's the cause but only can continue giving her anti-biotics.

Appreciated !

Rgds

from what you mentioned about it coming back time and again...perhaps you should check if the fever is due to "supernatural" causes. i personally kenna during my NS days....sick for 1+++ months...on and off.....was taking a lot of antibiotics....until the A&E at TTSH issued 1000mg of ampicillin to me and it still didn't work. the symptoms were exactly what you had described.

eventually...i found out it was due to "supernatural" causes....and went for a ritual. and got cured instantly.

Hi bros & Sis,

Need you guys help, a fren of my whom her daughter ill for the past 1 months plus....they suspect she might got this illness call "豬毛丹" sweatdrop.gif

Appreciated !

Rgds

I have a friend whose 4 year old son have fever that come on and off for a few weeks.. Took some test and suspected leukemia.. Then took some more test and confirmed leukemia.. Now in his 1.5 year of treatment and recovering well..

His sympton: On-Off high fever, face pale pale, keep crying for no reason, have some rashes/red marking on his skin..

Not to scare your friend, but illness is not something to suspect.. Go to another hospital to get it diagnosed if KK cannot..