Tutors getting private bankers pay

Lendevear

Bro, I am "xiao zhi yuan" at Suntec food Court wipe tables (occasionally Lau Pa Sat), how can be exec director ?! but many thanks for seeing me so up.

the 525i is secondhand and the streets are flooded with 5ers as you know.

Even my electrician is already driving an E240.

Maybe I should really go be a tutor.

aLas, who wants to learn about cigars?????

You will be surprise how much money you can pick up on the floors of the foodcourt in one busy afternoon.

many people drop 10ct 20ct and they not bothered to pick up.

So I pick up. back aching stuff but thats how i can own a 525i

imagine the pain and sweat and determination.

ok better not off topic liao....paiseh

Bro, i wipe tables at foodcourt, my wife how to be lawyer???

I'm not head, not even tail lah.

5er super common, only missing is the Taxi light sign on top.

wah you really see me very up leh, i thank you.

sorry dude, i'm not in investment irc, maybe someone with the same nick?

paiseh cant answer your question. not much help, paiseh

Dude, i wipe tables but i still pay my taxes ok.....

haha...u definitely cant be wiping tables and still paying taxes...becos..............

onli when ur annual pay is above 24k (or some other lower fig, cant rem 20 wat)...u will rec that little cute envelope from IRAS... [laugh]

if the cost of employing someone to wipe tables at suntec cost 2k per mth..i think i should quit my job too... [laugh]

hoho, you just havent seen how fast and clean, tables, i can wipe.

Most importantly, i pick up a lot of 10ct , 20 ct from the floor everyday.

[nod]

There are many many more successful pte tutors in SG.

My BIL himself is a pte tutor and he charges 220 per 2 hr session.

When come to education, its good money in SG...

48 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

This private tutor not so lucky to meet a parent who call her desperate for money when she reminded for payment. 

Why can people be so chao kuan and still taunt others?

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/woman-lashes-out-tutor-asking-payment-calls-her-desperate-money#Echobox=1664874052

There are many not so nice people around now, i would say they are bad people. Difficult to find nice people liao.