Thelord Neutral Newbie June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 Erm. Im not too sure where they die also. They simply just disappeared.. Once i lift up the seat to top the radiator i found one there, dead. I guess the rest die inside also la maybe in some small small places ahha. Its not the best solution but definitely better than having them running around in my opinion... Because there are many times liao i drive halfway a few suddenly run across the dashboard la or on the passenger window la... It may just be me la haha damn scared of cockroach, wanna jump out from the vehicle also cannot wanna ignore also cannot... hai damn jialat. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceklsy Neutral Newbie June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 Eh.. that is provided.. u prefer dead cockroaches in your vehicles as prefer to the living ones.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 walau eh.. damn suay la.. parked at the rubbish chute below my gf place to wait for her. den got down for 5 mins take a puff(dun like smking in d car) den aft that saw 1 ka-chua scared got more.. any bros or sis can help me? tot of baygone the car and vacuum it in the morning. any help will be grateful. thanx in advance u served NS? cockroach also scare??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 think he more scared of 'Cork' then the roach bah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babysaint Neutral Newbie June 17, 2008 Author Share June 17, 2008 haven serve yet la.. poly year 3.. kns lor.. damn scared la.. ehh.. i tried pandan leafs and nvr park over there liao.. so far dun have la.. budden scared will kena 1 run across dashboard or smth.. dun wan to think.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 get the insecticide and spray into your car floor mat. take out all food or whatever crap u have inside. then go home rest. the next day, check into your car and drive off with all the windows down for 10 minutes to clear the smell. your cockroaches will be dead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babysaint Neutral Newbie June 22, 2008 Author Share June 22, 2008 ok.. ****roach problem solved.. now is ****driver..lol..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 22, 2008 Share June 22, 2008 how many dead co*ckroaches did u find dead inside your car? my record was finding 8 in one car. all dead of course after i gave them their Last Supper the previous night. They are happily orgamsed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentrain Clutched February 22, 2009 Share February 22, 2009 where to put the bait in the car??? on the passenger car mat? i saw it once on the passenger seat..and obviously..the passenger always eat there..haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 22, 2009 Share February 22, 2009 Put pandan leaves... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie February 22, 2009 Share February 22, 2009 mabbe can try Scent King,a natural plant fragrance that emits a smell that will rid insects.But the smell quite strong,like herbs smell.mabbe too overwhelming enclosed small space like a car.could try put in kitchen first then less smell and put in car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davedesouza Neutral Newbie February 22, 2009 Share February 22, 2009 Put pandan leaves... +1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear February 22, 2009 Share February 22, 2009 this is true story.once my bro,serving NS in SPF.one night they were conducting road block.there was this car approaching them,when suddenly,the car seem to swerve left and right while approaching them! all the personnel doing the roadblock quickly siam and prepare to chase this 'drunkard'.suddenly the car ebrake and stopped by the roadside about 20 meters before them.they quickly ran and wanted to apprehend the 'drunkard'. when they approached the car,inside was a sweating man. SPF:Sir,may i see your licence pls?wat's your reason for your dangerous driving? Driver:Sorry sir,i'm not drunk.suddenly just now got one cockroach come out from dashboard and crawl towards my steering wheel.I damn scared of cockroaches.i swear i'm trying my best to kill it. SPF: (stunned) Sir,kindly step out for a breathalyser test. as it turns out,the driver was really not drunk.and the story abt the cockroach is true.the rest of the personnel were trying as hard as possible not to burst out with laughter.they let him off with a 'warning' and as soon he drove off,all of them laughed like no tomoro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...