Boyboy 1st Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Calling owner of RED JAZZ SFP 7123 C I witnessed Red Altis SGD5992A reverse into the front your car this morning. It was some Air Force or Navy (i think RSAF cos of his bluish shirt) MAJOR Damage to your car, is quite minor, i think your number plate bent downwards now. both cars very "rubbery" anyway, i left my contact and am willing to be a witness if you want to claim his insurance. the SAF major didn't bother to leave a note. I hope the mods do not mind my posting of number plates in full. I am afraid the SAF major may remove the notes to prevent the owner of the Red jazz from contacting me. anyone who knows the owner of the red jazz pls contact him/her regarding this post ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 13, 2008 Author Share June 13, 2008 members of Fit jazz club please help ur fellow jazz driver to post this on the respective club forum. i'm not about to sign up to other forums to spread this message. i believe MCF has quite a wide reach already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin03 4th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Good work Bro , What to say on the Major reaction upon his careless ? Hope the driver can pin him down . rdgs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 (edited) Noted. In such instance, will let this post remain. side track, the number of the red jazz quite HOT one.. the 4D combination always come out.. Edited June 13, 2008 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Well done Bro That Altis driver really Beh Gan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 kudos for the good deed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solaris8899 Neutral Newbie June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Good work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 mayb can try over dis wkend?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 13, 2008 Author Share June 13, 2008 he got out of his car, looked around, then shifted his car in front. there was really freaking alot of space for him to park. dunno how he langgar. i suspect his reverse sensor not working. air force like that ah? sibeh jialak. i just hope he's not a pilot anyway, i didn't bother confronting him. let him commit hit and run la. i am here to act as witness. no wrong, right? i didn't ASK him to hit and RUN actually he hit and park la.. didn't "run" off per se. my guess is that he has to go to CMPB for a short while but then he could have parked at the CMPB visitor carpark instead of the area nearby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Bro, kudos to you...You very civic minded...if only most pple can be like you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 13, 2008 Author Share June 13, 2008 Noted. In such instance, will let this post remain. side track, the number of the red jazz quite HOT one.. the 4D combination always come out.. i hope the OWNER is hot. got some gay-looking "princess on board" sticker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 13, 2008 Author Share June 13, 2008 no.. if most ppls like me there will be anarchy.. mUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA PAP will be overthrown. cars will be exploded etc etc tt's why we have most singaporeans trained to focus on $$, and mind their own business. dun care about other pple. erection vote for lightning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Side track: I have other 'commitments'.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin03 4th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 No matter how / why / reasons ? How can a Major react upon such situation. He should at least leave his contact behind even the situation is just a scratch on the bumper. Rdgs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Wah Gad, you've been keeping track also? Within last 2 weeks it came out twice! But iBet sold out leh! Hope the msg got through and the Major is held responsible for the damage! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 gay looking? hmmmm... kinky.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 capitalist... work hard, harder, hardest... n never ever try using brain lest to ponder or question why SOP is created this way, not that way. Else will get sacked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starsaaa Neutral Newbie June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Somemore a major.... Wa finally good soul in singapore kudos to u bro!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...