Wenger To Poke Fergie's Transfer Plans Again ......

Maxus-MIFA9

British Daily Mails reported : Wenger hoping to wreck Fergie's transfer plans for the second time.

By Simon Jones

Last updated at 8:25 AM on 12th June 2008

Arsene Wenger is ready to wreck Sir Alex Ferguson's transfer strategy for the second time by beating him to Blackburn's

Yup.... couldn't imagine, he actually went over to Swiss to look after his price pony...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hoping that he took the right train back to England and not to Spain.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yup...but think he oredi have his main target zoom in liao...

now it is waiting for right moment to strike nia...

laugh.giflaugh.gif cannot say that lor.....a good player attracts all the attention. who makes a move is culmination of a few reasons.......like money, players departing, competitor moving for same target etc..

in any case, such things common lor.....SAF went for Diego Forlan when Boro brought him to England for contract negotiation....and Diego was such a flop under SAF.

Rafa also snatched Sissoko from Everton despite Everton making the first move. And I believe Sissoko was offloaded after 2 seasons?

[laugh][laugh] yup...

few SA players can make it in EPL ah...

but at least he redeem himself when he when over to La Liga...

British Daily Mails reported : Wenger hoping to wreck Fergie's transfer plans for the second time.

By Simon Jones

Last updated at 8:25 AM on 12th June 2008

Arsene Wenger is ready to wreck Sir Alex Ferguson's transfer strategy for the second time by beating him to Blackburn's

for the couple of years, i haven seen any of AW transfer targets hit the news before he get his man. So as usual, i dun think AW will get Roque, though i think he is a good sub for adebayor.

Anyway is recent yrs, i have not heard of any players that AW bought until he bought them. I wonder how he always managed to pick them up and turn them to superstars.

but as usual they won't win the league cuz the squad is perpetually too small.

bbt ish 1 season wonder...

rsc however is a quality find. mark hughes does have a gd eye for players. even b4 rsc came along, blackburn is a tough team to play against.

i think rsc will come if mu comes calling. ramsey is unproven, scared cannot get into senior team, rsc is a shoo in, somemore saha is gg out.

man u now got no out & out striker.

Edited by Sabian

Agreed with you. AW will not go for Roque.

I believe Nasir may not join them as well. [:/]