Future Predictions - by Juseleeno

Miles

wow... doesn't look very good right.. just accept it when it comes lor.. life needs to go on..

Have friends from a church.. they strongly believe in the 'end generation' thing.. so when they get married.. they decided not to have kids.. coz they dun wan the kid to live thru the end of days..

Me... i just wanna spend more time with mine..

No need all these predictions of what asteriod collision and earthquake lah. I know we and all the plants and animals will be gone from planet Earth by 3008 if we continue to pollute mother earth like what we are doing today. In short, no matter what happen, we will still die........ So live your life like that is no tomorrow. That's the right way. [laugh]

Edited by Super410

No need all these predictions of what asteriod collision and earthquake lah. I know we and all the plants and animals will be gone from planet Earth by 3008 if we continue to pollute mother earth like what we are doing today. In short, no matter what happen, we will still die........ So live your life like that is no tomorrow. That's the right way.

can see or not???

give u lumber oso cannot see...

how to bio ( . )( . ) [:p]

OT queen, another avatar ah... :p

Anyway for the prediction, will wanna see this year prediction will happen or not.

Sound like the drama show of HEROES - Isaac who drew the future, Hiro who can go into the future and see the happening [dead]

Be happy in life. :)