Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Hi All,My Singnet Contract Ending Soon Today Promotion Which 1 is worth It. [idea] 1) $83 /mth (30month Contract) Acer Aspire AS4920 Intel Core ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Acer ar....not worth la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 i probably take option 1. $83/mth & u get a Core Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Advertising for Singnet ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Don't fall into those marketing gimmick of free gifts lah....just sign one year and wait and see what the next lowest prices will be come next year loh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 No lah, Dun Know which 1 to Choose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 This set any idea what is the Cost ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 I think U are Right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Yup... The contract is quite long right like 2 years? It's good at first but after that, you are stuck with the high monthly payment... $80+ is quite a lot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 Acer ar....not worth la... I think Stick to this Plan Better http://myad1.singnet.com.sg/broadband_sign...sp?speedPlan=LP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woolff Neutral Newbie June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Ya, sign star hud 2 yrs put download speed like sxxt...stuck til end of the year..phew... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 the price of the plan is bundle with the goods hor... so the plan is ex...unless u 1 to have the pc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 Their connection speed is quite jialat in the day as the entire bandwidth is shared right? My friend has turned nocturnal as a result of this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 Now i using Outdoor MaxMobile SurfLite Sometime the Speed Stop/Hang [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 This set any idea what is the Cost ? probably around $1300 for a T7500 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 The Laptop Price also at High Price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Share June 12, 2008 if u oredi have a Laptop... then dun waste $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear June 12, 2008 Author Share June 12, 2008 Correct [thumbsup] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...