Fri the 13th - True Mobile Number Portability!

Chisiang

Can't wait to get away from Starhub unsure.gif

You think there will be some major telco price war come Friday the 13th? Or maybe heavier phone price subsidies? sly.gif

Actually we should be grateful to Starhub for free incoming calls; they are the one who brought in real competition.

Been using Starhub since they came in... only complain is reception not as good as Singtel.

Edited by Snappyg9

is the reception that bad? at home or outdoors?

for me, my flat have very poor singtel signal, have to put the phone next to the window to get decent signal...looking to switch soon! my wife on starhub, no problem, always laugh at me when i use my mobile need to go to the window! [blush]

Having working in two different communication companies before I can tell that Red one is the best.

Red one is better from employee's perspective? .. but we not looking to find job in telco leh [laugh] ... kidding..

Care to give some hints on why? [;)]

may i ask wats wrong with Starhub? .. collect more info so can decide on which to switch too sly.gif

Actually I got accounts with both Green and Red dizzy.gif

I'm actually a very light user but need to keep 2 numbers alive so bo bian.

Problem with Green is my bill is higher than red... don't know why they charge for caller ID... pure reap off. Also no pay as you roam... don't see the point of having to pay for both services. Red gives me both free.

saw today's paper the war started liao... but think this could be the preliminary battle... more to come hiak hiak hiak... sly.gif

Starhub good what .. roaming subscription only $5 monthly.

$5 only???? st pay-as-u-roam $0 subscription hor.. [sly]