Peqasus 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080610/ap_on_.../skorea_us_beef Msia take benefit cuts, South korea hear the ppl. Singapore???? 3/4..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Singapore ... b prepare to pay more when u ask for help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 singapore garmen is helping to control traffic jam by erecting more ERP gantry mah... who says they r not helping??...btw, r u questioning their pay too high??? r u asking them to step down?? u think he should step down??.....anyone think he should step down!!!!... ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 ok.. i dun ask him to step down.. despite everything. i merely want him to step aside so i can take over and do the same procastination and yet enjoy high pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peqasus 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 pengz....for better or for worse, i wish for a day the captain of the ship has my interest at heart. mayb i'm jus a lowly paid worker in the engine room. but i know if he does his job in proper navigation and plans to know that the ppl in the ship are well taken care of i'm contented. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayzee Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 wow. south korean so ON! whole cabinet leh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 so, who is to say and gauge he did a lousy job?? look at the safety country we have here, look at the world class public transport system we have here, look at the world class education system we have here, look at the world class medical advancement in the region here, look at the corrupt-free minister we have here, look at the world class ping-pong player we have here, look at the soon to have 1st nite F1 race we have here, look at the soon to be open world class IR we have here, look at the nice nice hdb flats we have here which is "affordable" to most citizen, look at the familees unity we have here, any many many more i can point out and who say the captain did a lousy job? who say he didnt take citizens' interest at heart? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 here, maybe the kopi auntie got sacked if same thing happen..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peqasus 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 so i guess you must be a contented citizen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 nope...im a LL pr here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peqasus 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 jus kinda hv a silent ouch when i see other gahmens taking the bitter pill for the ppl. like a helpless regret kind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Quote wow. south korean so ON!whole cabinet leh!! singapore dun have talents so they cannot resign... resign liao no talents to replace them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgan Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 so better not to ask for help in the first place.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Korean people are very patriotic. In the 1997 crash when their Korean currency was devaluing very rapidly. Many people sacrifice their (own) gold and valuables to help prevent their currency crash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohdj Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Singaporeans also very patriotic. In order to ensure that our country remains competitive, they hire cheaper workers disguised as foreign talents. Somebody said that this will help Singaporeans to keep their jobs. For example, beer ladies... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Quote singapore garmen is helping to control traffic jam by erecting more ERP gantry mah... who says they r not helping??...btw, r u questioning their pay too high??? r u asking them to step down?? u think he should step down??.....anyone think he should step down!!!!... ....... Me me me!!! Stop hiding behind your gang leader and be a man!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Msia take benefit cuts, South korea hear the ppl. Singapore???? The Xinkarpor version is tio tai ji liao hide behind the gang leader... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...