Singer Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 (edited) 2008/06/10 His wish for fourth wife grantedBy : Sean Augustin Email to friend Print article http://www.nst.com.my/Tuesday/National/2263077/insidepix1 Abu Bakar Embong with his wives, (from right) Mazumi Ismail, Asnah Jusoh, Norazlina Ariffin and future fourth wife, Suhaili Alias. KUALA TERENGGANU: While the recent fuel price hike and concerns over possible increase in food prices might turn more Malaysians into thrifty individuals, the opposite is true for Abu Bakar Embong. The 49-year-old former broker and grandfather of three from Manir has instead taken a fourth wife. Yesterday, he promised the Syariah High Court here that he would meet the financial needs of his three other wives, as well as some of the 25 children he has with them. He told Syariah High Court Judge Shaikh Ahmad Ismail that he could provide for his existing family as his monthly income was about RM20,000. "I can guarantee that it will never be not enough." Shaikh Ahmad granted him permission for a fourth wife as he had fulfilled the requirements needed under Islamic law, which included consent from the three wives, who also confirmed that their husband could support all four wives. The wives told Shaikh Ahmad that they each had a house and car from Abu Bakar. The judge also advised Abu Bakar to tend to the religious education of his children and to always be fair to all his wives. His children are between 4 months and 25 years old. His children have also approved of his plan to marry Suhaili Alias, 25. The wedding is scheduled to take place this week. Abu Bakar's three wives Asnah Jusoh, 46, Mazumi Ismail, 45, and Norazlina Ariffin, 25, said that their husband was a loving, honest and responsible man. "In fact, I helped arrange the proposal for the fourth wife, with the help of the other two," Mazumi said. "We get on well and we are cooperative. "If one of us is in labour, we will be by each other's side and every weekend we get together with the children." http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tue...icle/index_html [/color]49 YO RM20k p/m 3 + 1 wives 25 children 3 grandchildren Fwahhhh.... dunno got power left anot but this guy is champion 4 wives..... anybody here??... Edited June 10, 2008 by Singer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 my god... 25 children I once read got 100 children... cant rem man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 (edited) Wah Lau Eh ... Edited June 10, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 only can do this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 wa lau.. the wife is same year as his eldest kid.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Hrrrr....then i want 3 wives. Swear + sumpar i'll be just as loving. Tonight will submit application to wify. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 wait she chops off your small head then u know... you sumpar u wont dare asking again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 the power of tongkat ali Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 threading a thin line between being fair n lust Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 wahahha AI SI ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 He testing his limits ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 after next week quota filled up liao. no more limit whatsoever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 wahhh...can do 5 P in MY with RM20K i think still can survive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Here 1 already some buay tahan... 4? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 sex is an addiction for him.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayzee Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 More sex, live longer! This man is strong! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 probably RM20k/mth is quite a lot in m'sia... but 25 children & 3 grandchild... wow. i wonder , must be hard to remember all their names Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Wah lauz lehz.. 4 women.. He damn smart also, house each in different houses. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...