Expensive Banyan Bintan Resort

Cheekg98

Got a shock when i check out the rates for Bintan Banyan tree. Costs between USD 330 to USD 1240 per nite ! phew! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I heard there is a private beach in Bintan Banyan, no access to public other than hotel guests.

You know what, many ang mo go naked as a result.

Banyan tree is a beautiful but pricy plc. The last we went was SGD$400 per pax for 3 days 2 nite and another $800 for food and spa. So $1600 for 2 pax for 3 days and 2 nite.

Private pool is for those who book the bigger room. Normal room got only a jacuzzi. They have a tree top pool thats is wonderful. They have a private beach, but is connected to angsana resort so not so private lah. I tink for family to go there is a bit ex, think u r better off at club med or the nirwana garden or bintan lagoon. Cheaper and much more fun.

I last i went there in jan was at the nirwana Mayang Sari resort. It is a wonderful plc too, but got no pool, if wan pool have to go main nirwana garden resort. Anyway wan go bintan dun go their website to book, too ex. I usually go to Fasinating holiday to book.

Anyway jus my 2 cents