Cheekg98 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Got a shock when i check out the rates for Bintan Banyan tree. Costs between USD 330 to USD 1240 per nite ! phew! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Banyan is an expensive brand mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 it's just another merlion brand ... not as posh as raffles hotel ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 I heard there is a private beach in Bintan Banyan, no access to public other than hotel guests. You know what, many ang mo go naked as a result. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 like that also post? told u why choose such exp place..who u going with? ur gay boy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 ya, going with u ... hahaha ... planning family trip lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 not good idea for family trip ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 i am a boy but i not gay okay... plan include me too k.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 ACT CUTE ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 old man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 they have private pool right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Banyan is not the most ex 1 already.. got others more... exotic places more ex.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 u are old man but still wanna be a boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrylsp Neutral Newbie June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Banyan tree is a beautiful but pricy plc. The last we went was SGD$400 per pax for 3 days 2 nite and another $800 for food and spa. So $1600 for 2 pax for 3 days and 2 nite. Private pool is for those who book the bigger room. Normal room got only a jacuzzi. They have a tree top pool thats is wonderful. They have a private beach, but is connected to angsana resort so not so private lah. I tink for family to go there is a bit ex, think u r better off at club med or the nirwana garden or bintan lagoon. Cheaper and much more fun. I last i went there in jan was at the nirwana Mayang Sari resort. It is a wonderful plc too, but got no pool, if wan pool have to go main nirwana garden resort. Anyway wan go bintan dun go their website to book, too ex. I usually go to Fasinating holiday to book. Anyway jus my 2 cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Right. Try Necker Island - private island of Richard Branson ( Virgin ). http://www.neckerisland.com/ Even if you have the dough, Branson may not approve your "application". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Why u want a pool for??? Isn't it a BEACH resort? U got a pool as big as the sea. U think u ang peng siong ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 For birthday suite swimming lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 i younger than u can liao.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...