List of GTi on sale

Dynaway

Somehow, I still prefer the 4 door hatch-back swift.

Maybe it's because I am a family man.

Was it called the SF310 or something?

i saw a familiar ride.

2nd one look the nicest leh, thou quite ex.. who knows got what goodies inside [:p]

The last one also not bad, too dark can't see much.

But it's a MK2, asking price is alittle on the high side.

First one is quite.. [rolleyes]

He could use a better photographer. Why show off the ugly wheel gaps, make the car look like it's a 4x4.

kk.. enuf comments [lipsrsealed]

[:|][rolleyes] Did someone mention boliao thread?

Recently someone already posted why so many GTI on sale liao leh...

post-75-1213088109_thumb.png

the owner also beri nice

Please kindly email me for viewing/discussion.

dynaway@xxxxx.com.sg

[laugh][laugh] Good one brudder! [smash]

SL310GL?

Is it the AB44? I have a white one. Hehz. You guys know where i can buy some spare parts? Having problems with the brake and the door thingy which turns on the internal light when you open the door.

Any good workshop to recommend?

try Lawrence Ong Trading at waterloo center.

for workshop, i'm not too sure as in where ur "good" standard is gauged at..

if u want and but dun expect very high standard like high performance garage, u can try my fren's service.

Hipac Motor Service

2 Woodlands Rd UNIT 389G Singapore 677900 Tel : 6468 5585 contact person: Kian Hua

cultus forums lor... all the suzi forums.... tiong chias.... muahaha....

yahoo, ebay, friendster, facebook... etc...