If without NS...

Leepee

Fire sala, under table dirty and stain, worse, fire wrong target, chief clerk kana big stomach. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

Tiger?? hahaha... but seriously hoh, u know those sex shows in thailand and everyone calls it tiger show? I think it should be thai girl show... but slowly and surely, it became tiger [sweatdrop]

yeah...as you can see here...this thread is so popular here...that's cos of army...heeeheee...

Agree to a certain point, but not when some young idiot 2LT thinks he's got enough jungle experience to make a stupid decision

without first consulting snr NCOs present.

clerks never go wrong one lah, they got correct fluid mah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]...most chief clerk got big tummy, so cannot see one lah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That is why people argue Japan has the most f***ed up defense policies of any nation on this planet.

BTW, their constitution says they cannot have a real army. So if invaders come, they must run to the shore and show the invaders a copy of their constitution so that they don't get massacred. dizzy.gif

eh, we blue for arty, u blue for clerk, is it? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wa so many kings of the battlefield here ah? anyone from 285??

Can smoke some more you call Thai Girl? Need to roar in your face then you know is TIGER is it? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Tiger?? hahaha... but seriously hoh, u know those sex shows in thailand and everyone calls it tiger show? I think it should be thai girl show... but slowly and surely, it became tiger sweatdrop.gif

Correction fluid, wah that one serious business man, I thot the "transparent" one already bad enough, you can choot this one some more. Win liow. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

never throw smoke grenade leh.... aiya.. best best scenario is having a chio thai girl drink Tiger with you [thumbsup]

eh, arty battery better, they always practise shot and withdrawal drill... [laugh][laugh][laugh], better than the clerks... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, sure, then after firing, clean like fark, all down there kpkb. Heng me not arty

only trainer niah, see them pull the gun in for cleaning, siao liow. We have two weaspons to clean,

side arm and rifle already siao, this one big gun got to clean, barrel breech all clean, not funny.

Some more carry 45kg round, back don't break, something wrong. I really pity the old arty guys. unsure.gif

Clerk still best, heng, heng ai sai choot peng. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

just came back from taipei with wifey... the national average there is [thumbsup] . But they sound to "teh" leh.... so high pitch... even the ah ma also [sweatdrop]

yeah, the bloody dummy rounds hell of a heavy...they were used as punishment for gunners...many got back problem...me kena rhematism liao for sleeping on the legs of the gun...too young to know about all these things...haiz...

Some more carry 45kg round, back don't break, something wrong. I really pity the old arty guys.

this is correct!!! [sweatdrop]