If without NS...

Leepee

knn, you got lead english bo, incest is between bludder and sister. she your sister meh? knn, luan use angmo words, donno meaning.

enema know bo? laugh.giflaugh.gif

I meant this statement la.........unimpressed.gif

I also remember accompanying a friend, a Masters student at the University Of Washington, to her school when we both lived in Seattle at age 22.

Looking at those delicious, Abercrombie & Fitch type-students walking around brought out the Mrs Robinson and the New York construction worker in me.

Dressed in a fur coat and shielded by big Paris Hilton-esque sunglasses, I couldn't resist cat-calling.

My time when i newbie is with 22nd,23rd & 24th batch...i greenhorn 25th batch...RSM MWO Chellaiah Puwan now he Formation RSM liao...when i ORD newbie batch is 26,27 & 28 batch...damn sian next monday kanna 5 days ICT bigcry.gif you never go for wallaby meh? Yeah u all supposed to go back in august last minute cancelled thumbsdown.gif Kenny Tan also KPKB laugh.gif Those were my good old times thumbsup.gif

Happened to come across this post.. am 6 years late in replying then.

I was in the 7th batch and was based in Gillman initially before moving to Glouchester. That place has also been torn down already. Surprised to find MCF members from there also..

Cheers..