If without NS...

Leepee

knn, kopi withdrawal. Same case here, wait I go make espresso. knn, sian like fark. This morning dowan to wake up some more. unimpressed.gif

knn, bak chu buay qwee. unimpressed.gif

Bad day for me lah encik [:/] Forgot to bring this forgot to bring that...early morning come orpit kena stranded cos nvr bring door access pass [furious] Kena go early morning kopi plus 4 half boiled eggs [:)]

Then wanna go home collect things this idiot looking for me and that idiot waiting to meet me...KNN!!! All things have to happen at the same time [furious]

[reply]

this idiot looking for me and that idiot waiting to meet me

Porker called you so early ahlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Confirm itchy [laugh] Told him I is straight and got no kinky shorts...in the end, pluck some feathers from my chickens and pass them to him [laugh]

Maybe later ppl will STOMP again tt man spotted with feathers along Orchard rd [laugh][laugh][laugh]

CB!!! Nvrmind the price lah encik...kopi and makan on me [flowerface]

OKay...must admit that I is biggest sua ku in Singapore (Ah pok noes [laugh] ) will navigate my way to LPS starbucks...tink I noe where [nod]

Cannot miss one la, the one on the right hand side of Lau Pa Sat. KNN, I give you GPS coordinates la.

Saturday on bo? sly.gif Got abalone noodles some more. laugh.gif

Wait lah...I train until my arms at least 16" and a cup of water can sit on my chest when doing a side chest post then I train with u [laugh]

Now no standard yet so dun wanna malu myself [flowerface]

Arms so big for fark? Do fisting ar? lipsrsealed.gif

My arms small, small one also, so what is there to standard no standard? LAI LA, MAI TOO LIOW LA! laugh.giflaugh.gif

I never put cup of water, confirm spill one, then wait got wet look in the gym, knn, all the lau kua bu come after me! laugh.giflaugh.gif

Good day everyone. Finished my morning 2.4km run. Now going to bath soon, cooling down first in front of my comp.