If without NS...

Leepee

i always cannot figure out what is so nice about mcdonald food.. maybe that is why i am so small size.. sweatdrop.gif

Heavy but in terms of fat or big size?

I was in BMT that time, I'm one of the bigger size... there's one more as well and everyone always look at us... hmmm U can be in Infantry meh? NNBz I thot I can be proud infantryman... end up... I am a good cutting cordiages rigger.. Proud also. lol

I luv to disturb the PTI, this yr lagi best. Phase 1 last 2nd lesson nvr inform others got IPPT at last lesson, all turn up at 630pm and got a shock when they saw me and my friends going home at 6.40pm. sway sia.

PTI now CMI... I always disturb them [lipsrsealed]

Work hand-in-hand? Hahaha our own handjob have lah [lipsrsealed] my time lau jiao relax one corner (smoking corner or locker area) New bird like us do all the sai kang [laugh] My time got Sudong every sat, underslung training(day & night) at tuas almost any other day, pack chute, rig load, OJT time 30pcs G-14 per person per day quota (work till 1am min every night) [sweatdrop] pack ops store, clear honeycomb to dumping ground, in charge Volvo L40 forklift, in charge comms, training IC, special project by Encik Chellaiah, army open house, in fact 32ft platform our batch started rigging, 4 red hats exercises under our rigger belts even before BACRC... not wayang like now but 3D2N FULL exercises rigging with SBO helmet & rifle...22,23,24 all relax... we 25th batch all garang [laugh] ALIC,Underslung Commander course,PPIC, maintainance course all qualified...so in short 25th batch hug mountain & sea [laugh] During my time underslung training is a big thing in our everyday life at camp (& also must balance air-drop commitments) always got other units ask ATC for support & they also come for BACRC so damn bo eng [sweatdrop] I must say by your time quite relax liao half the workload pass to STC [thumbsup][nod]

Edited by Patronic

I hate G-11... but love as well.. All newly unpack chute... pek cek... must untangle the suspension line... fed up.

My time is more to airdrop liaoz. At least once a mth Sudong trging. My batch got 12 ppl so that explain I am not so busy [laugh]

But Lau cik often got trial lift leh... almost everyday stand under the sun to do trial lift... those engineer got to count and count to make sure all ok. I hate trial lift, nowsday no more trial lift liaoz.

3 x LSV was implemented during our time and lau cik in charge for all procedure.. [hur]

I on course time, hate to see my lao jiao eating tea break at altar area when we doing course. Haha 28th batch trained us.

U batch cannot fight one leh... old timer rocks [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Only my batch is one of the worst. DB rah.... Bike accident rah... Insubordination rah.. etc.. [hur] After that 33rd batch on wards.. all haywire liaoz 2 word: Bey Gan [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Actually not old timer garang its times have changed [:)] from 2nd gen army to 3rd gen [nod]

my batch 6 birds freddy toh go sign on left 5 birds how to survive? [laugh] Actually my time most bey gan batch is 26th [sly]

Edited by Patronic

lol... do you happen to know one of the guy surname is GWEE or GUI? Short, wearing spect, damn hokkien one?

Still going strong this post?

WOW.......I am impressed that you guys really got a lot of Tok-Cok things to say about the army.

That's something that u missed out on without that piece of extra meat in between the thighs [;)]

FINALLY!!! My YTF gf jip lai liao [wave]

Where have u been? Ai chia wa jiak simi ho liao? [flowerface]

Ai chia everybody to eat YTF today. The invite is open to chicken and others.

Very simple and non-hassle.

Same place at Golden Mile Hawker Center.

12:30pm

The one and only YTF stall at basement level.

Enjoy good YTF, can talk-kok about anything under the sky.

Hey Chicken you got my number right?

You called already and pretending to be wrong number....its ok....I understand how guys always use the 'wrong number' ruse to check out a girls number first.

I hope I did not disappoint you with my sexy voice and attitude when we last talked.

[laugh] You may be my YTF gf but oso cannot anyhow frame me rite? [;)]

I is nvr call or msg u b4 [nod] Uncle chick is STEADY wan...if I call u I will definitely identify myself [flowerface] No need for me to "ghost ghost shi shi"...somemore I is yr YTF bf...must I resort to this kind of old tricks??? [hur]

U wait...if I call u I call u if I dun call u I dun call u k? [flowerface]