If without NS...

Leepee

My time when i newbie is with 22nd,23rd & 24th batch...i greenhorn 25th batch...RSM MWO Chellaiah Puwan now he Formation RSM liao...when i ORD newbie batch is 26,27 & 28 batch...damn sian next monday kanna 5 days ICT [bigcry] you never go for wallaby meh? Yeah u all supposed to go back in august last minute cancelled [thumbsdown] Kenny Tan also KPKB [laugh] Those were my good old times [thumbsup]

Kenny that Sai Ning Gon Cum! haha I was his ka kia for sewing... everyday hide and slp... haha.. But during ur time, the Duty Rigger area is so big... now tear down to do Guard Duty room. I was there and see the overall changes. haha..

Wanna go ICT (ON LEH) also cannot.. KNN last min cancel... waste my one year IPPT... How I wish I with STC, every yr ICT.. all ROD together. :(

Yeah, if he dun go HQ S&T, he stuck on 1st WO, thats y.

I still rem that he drove that army forklift with tongue sticking out, and later part found out he dun have license to drive that! Hilarious sia...

I went wallaby before when I am active, now they never call me. heard from kenny that all ppl go wallaby kena wkend rigging, siao on dunno for F. Last time no need siong trging also shun shun one. HAHA

I miss the tea break session. [laugh] There's one snr who is going thru RT with me, Johnson. [laugh]

Edited by Josho

muahaha dun tell me lah...... SAF is really hopeless with the way they treat ppl..... when u are combat fit they treat u like normal..... once u get injured n on excuses, they treat u like a target board for weekends guard..... crap....

...... last time my PC come n talk c0ck with me... always point to his rank n tell me "i dun earn this for nothing"... really CMI

got see officer during un-arm combat contact sparring tio wack by men until squat there use hand cover his head or not.... si beh lao kwee... muahaha.

like got tat sh!t thing got 2 extra layer of meat.... muahahha

Dun even say that! I didnt have the chance to go Richmond and Skytrain... only wallaby see Kangaroo... Still got to carry that stupid 10k Chainsling (underslung for chinook) to walk in for 2km to reach that bloody 32 foot platform which is just the size of our thumb at point of start walking towards it.

I will not forget that scenario because the journey was about 6-7hr ride from Queensland Uni. (Yes We stay at Uni Hostel! SONG DAH!)

We were told to derig because COA coming... I think Lao Cieh siao ding dong... 3 ppl de rig 32 ft. End up activate 1 platoon of Guards to help to us do sai gang [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wahahhaa I failed IPPT.. I self declared promoted to Phase 2 before I start today [laugh][laugh]

Love the Army, Love the RT [hur]

You know what, I agree with you 100000%. Serious. When you're combat fit, wah, they give you everything, but the moment you're injured, the bucks stops here! I was one of those, I injured my spine due to jumps, and was sent to hospital, the specialist there was a real MOTHER SON, told me if I didn't recover after all the medication he gave, he would charge me. (pain killers) NBCB, my farking disc broke, how to HEAL on my own or even on your FATHER DAUGHTER pain killers? Surgery would be 50% walk, 50% in a wheelchair fr the rest of my life. And I was INJURED during a TRAINING MISSION, medcal report written and submitted by a KU NIANG office in charge, (not my mother unit) that it was aggravated injury, What the FARK, meaning I was already injured when I came in? Tok c0ck also don't bring your FATHER'S small hairy one out la, KNN, fight also bo eng one.

End long story, SAF took the MOTHER SON story and paid me, eyh, THREE FARKING years later, 3.5K, say if I died then, ON COMBAT TRAINING MISSON, would be 7K, NB FLOWER CB, 7K not even enough for s decent burial, coffin and rest have to otang or borrow from ah long! mad.gif

I'm ok now, I did my surgery AWAY and OUT of SINGAPORE, the doctors here cmi,thumbsdown.gif just to confirm, on one of my reserve training, I was having some muscle discomfort in my back, the MO on duty in the field, (after I got back from recce) gave me a jab, asked what he gave men he said I didn't ave to know, well, yeah, I passed out and in, and vomited blood, heli lift from tekong to Changi General A&E. Later BOI, bas tard didn't even say sorry, walk pas me like nothing happen, KNNCCB. CO farked him, Medical CO also farked him saying that if I needed the medication could have gotten form his clinic, why never ask. I didn't press charges, no point, let the one up day get him, I was happy to get my life back. Yeah, my wife rushed to Changi A&E to see me, I was passing out.

Occifer, well, gt good and got bad, mostly a lot CMI, no offence to any here in MCF, if you cannot lead by example, you cannot gain respect. In my parent unit, got "circle" new 1-2 bars kana caled in, last time by me, say, inchik, dowan la, you older then me, not nice la. FARK YOU SIR, you come in thn we talk if older or not. And yes, the normal stoop on the floor and cover face with both arms after the first blow. yes, seriously cmi. Outside yaya papaya, kana pull in, if got mummy, will mummy call home. shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Long rant bro. Got it off my system. Thanks.

But I have to say on last thing, SAF as a origanization is not bad at all, no origanization is, it's the people (aka MOTHER SONS, FATHER DAUGHTERS) who make it bad.

Edited by Mazdaowner

aiyah... SAF MO cmi one lah....... once go in give u one CB face like owe him alot...... i got my knee injured... so every time after running it swell...

so i seek specialist...n they recommended downgrade.... my MO dun believe send me to SPC for therapy... waste time there.... muahaha...

after tat...SPC recommend another specialist who happen to be a Sports Council Consultant/Surgeon... muahaha he also recommend downgrade.... my MO die die dun wanna downgrade me.... muahaha.. still can ask me why the specialist gimme so long 6mth excuse.... LOL.. i tell him, SPC recommend one... how i know..why dun u ask the specialist urself.

everytime i go "visit" him at medical center... muahaha he'll say "u again"..... doctors without compassionate...i wonder how he qualify to become one

he damn TL.... marked me... muahahah.... i will tell u his CB name here... if u happen to see this cmi farker doc, his name is Christopher Gng.

real S-hole...

I no more in service la. I ROD many, many moons ago, won't see this sort of come out of mother backside son one la.

But will remember the name, if turn out to be one of the GP I go see, will kana fark upside down by me. Got one GP

art of a group medical centre, my company uses, they have a few doctors, this one also come from behind one,

ask you open mouth, show tongue, see eyes all, talk down to you one, knn, second time I went to see him he also like your one,

"YOU AGAIN" so I went, fark you, you think I like to see our FARK face is it, and I have to pay to do it some more!! WTF! I walked

out of the clinic, lodge a report, bas tard kana. Play, play, what goes around, will come around one.

These people think they big FARK got DR in front of name, all have to kowtow to them. If you kar, kar, show them,

sure go hide in corner and call and tell mummy. A s s wipes. mad.gif

Nbz, me tonight damn hot. must be see my son eat MacDonald's, and I never makan. nbz. laugh.giflaugh.gif

muahaha... mai hot mai hot...i treat u mcfurry... muahahaha

now reservist damn shiok.... can go back challenge their policy n standing order..... i still got some unsettled stuffs with them.. muahaha

end of this mth going bac.... time to post the same unanswered query....muahahaha... even mindef cannot answer, say unit will get back to me... until now..... 3yrs liao... still no reply from unit.... muahaha... this time round i die die also want an answer... muahaha

Yeah, get back toyou, must be some chief clerk with he wet slutty underwear, daydreaming of all the young boys

working under her, day dream until no need to do work, too shack already. laugh.giflaugh.gif

My neighbor's son, airforce clerk, told me, got pizza hut to makan, and they order a lot, for some function,

and high tea at hotels. Last time where got such things one? The highest tea you get is from the cookhouse,

in a cup and one taihong biscuit.

Eh.. I signed for 3 yrs liao.. forsee another 6yrs of RT [laugh]

Talking abt MO... One of the SOC trging during BMT, I jumped off from the ramp and landed on the sand that is not well covered. One side is higher then the other, the right foot of me landed properly but not my left one and I landed with the ankle twisted inwards like "L" shape.

I was in pain the whole day until the next morning for reporting sick. The loo was just 5min away from my bunk but I took 30min to walk. :(

I went in the Medical Center and waited for my turn. Till after I seeing the MO, I was told to do cooling treatment on my ankle which to reduce my swelling. I can never forget that CB medic :" Mai Keng la, see your face and walking until like that." I hold my breathe and walk because the ankle was loosen, until the time I took my PT shoe off.. that CB medic:"WA!" Diam diam, do the thing and go out...

Knowing that recruit always geng this and that, they are numb... but I cb faking hate that face saying at me... [whip]

I missed the days to hide in Ops Store... HAHA... Lau cek always called:" DUTY RIGGER!!!!" More then 3 times and no response, prepare to sign....

*I luv been Parade IC* [laugh][laugh]