If without NS...

Leepee

Bro...no joke [nod] Use a dildo sure improve SBJ if u noe wat I mean [sly]

And if u shove it at yr behind and on the battery...2.4km sprint sure no problem [laugh][laugh][laugh]

knn, only people like you will think this way la, toh long la ho bo? But I LIKE! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

BTW, it's STANDARD BJ. Not Super. BJ is BASE JUMPER HOR! So many dirty minds out there. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I think Farmer prefer been jump on more.. maybe during recruit his PC taught him using dildo.

Threadmill sissy meh? Hmm... Then U go california bio bio or not? [laugh]

My PC tot me use dildo for target indication [laugh]

Threadmill must intensive then got effect...go under the sun and sweat it out still the best [thumbsup]

ELLO! For an occifer, you damn FARK UP man, never heard of RABBIT is it?? Please la! Update yourself. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

CB!!! Dun be a sissy lah furious.gif Threadmill??? Use a dildo better thumbsup.gif

flowerface.gif

I prefer to tkss with guys in the gym, laugh and joke with kakies,

then stare at c0ck teasers, who will scream rape when you just look at them.

Further to that, go gym is to train your body, not to go drool over these

so called wanna be beaches. Sentosa and east coast got better looking ones

then them, and geylang no strings attached.

Wait kana, "Tiaw tu" stick cupboard then you know.

Being honest, I don't bother even giving them any eyes,

too busy with my own workout. wink.gif

HAO! Thats good! Thats the spirit... Im counting down to RT-IPPT now... already cfm going Phase 2 this saturday. Hahaha... How I wish I can self declare fail then go home early. [laugh]