If without NS...

Leepee

knn, mata bin. laugh.giflaugh.gif

nod.gif Like SAF...many police occifer left after their first contract (whether or not their signing on was to siam SAF).

I joined SPF after I RODed from SAF...left after 2 yrs (after my bond is up) and haven't regretted since flowerface.gif

SPF is what ar? Got two meaning you know? SG Polis Force or SG Pros. Farkers? laugh.giflaugh.gif

The low pay, lousy treatment unles elites, and now being scapegoats for our mimistar's error had make it very unattractive to stay in SPF anymore..

What effort? I don't really care sial. What my wife cannot see, cannot harm ME. laugh.giflaugh.gif

NBz, si bey sian man, everyday have to train to cut, until I sian liow also.

wtf, but she is doing it for my own good also la. LPPL. Eyh, Saturday ai mai?

That faking Tashi, scared kana rape by me, dare not come, choot all sorts of patten,

don't want to chia him liow la.

EYh, waterloo street, after 5pm, behind the Rojak stall, you can see the Q one, ah pek

frying carrot cake, white or black one, $2 one packet, si bey tua pau one. I one time if

my wife buy, will buy 10 packets, my kids makan la, well....I whack 2 packet also la.

Long time once mah!

Eyh, see, see......wink.gif

Feel like do another prison break on thursday and friday lei. Donno, got this farking meeting on Wednesday.

Sun damn shoik, can get one solid, solid tan. sunny.gifsunny.gif Yesterday my kids wanted to pull me go PC Show, I tell them,

unless you heliborne in, don't waste my time, me lasy to walk. Then the three fakers choot me one Bruan electric self cleaning shaver,

nbz, $499 at BEST, I know, ever see before, but me still blade one la. Told them, knn, no wonder I notice sometimes my

wallet money lesser, knn, take my money go buy father's day present for me, knn, ho kang! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Wife say they save up one, now I wonder next few months what they going to come up to kertok me. smash.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

post-15-1213599455_thumb.jpg

post-15-1213599456_thumb.jpg