If without NS...

Leepee

I also want, but me old liow, SAF dowan, your case, white horse or not, have to ask who knows your father and not who your father knows. laugh.giflaugh.gif

[laugh] Mm Zai Si...

I wish RT cancel... Saturday must call and make noise.. MINDEF already announce all trging cancel

RT not very working for me.. After Phase 1, I gained 2 kg.. After Phase 2, I gained another 1 kg..

maybe it's because i walk 2 km instead of running 3 km..lipsrsealed.gif, use eye power to do chin up, lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif but my food intake triple from original during RT..

U sound like you are RT-Signed on to Maju? [laugh]

MaZda, I cannot go against MINDEF decision as much I wanna go wor... Stated 3 day cancel = Thurs, Fri & Sat. See, I got Saturday ma. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ops store song lah [laugh] air-con cold cold sleep on the racks at high level nobody notice until they hear your snore! [laugh] ya agreed duty-rigger damn sian 1st one to open coy line last one to close [bigcry]Still must clear the condenser water in ops-store in the morning... During my time lau cek work till 2-3am quite common so those who kana duty-rigger that week can prepare stay-in liao no nights-off liao [shakehead] But it brings back fond memories whenever i drove past the camp late at night [:)] Things changed alot there since i ORD in 1998 but damn fun experience nevertheless [thumbsup]

Leaving a place full of memories, same with me, driving past, will tell my sons stories.

Unit anniversary I get invited back. Being the pioneer batch, going back and standing

at the parade square, thinking of the old days, damn heartache man I tell you. bigcry.gif

Getting old already. frown.gif

"Old soldiers never die, they only fade away."

Edited by Mazdaowner

I nvr pass before.. Only cheat once during Active days... one time only.. that's it. Then Reservist all MAO SHAN, first ICT siam.. then from 2nd ICT onwards... MAJU open their arm to welcome me..

*See the way you talk already know u signed-on. [laugh] 3Km run very common to Maju ppl.*

Ops store song lah [laugh] air-con cold cold sleep on the racks at high level nobody notice until they hear your snore! [laugh] ya agreed duty-rigger damn sian 1st one to open coy line last one to close [bigcry]Still must clear the condenser water in ops-store in the morning... During my time lau cek work till 2-3am quite common so those who kana duty-rigger that week can prepare stay-in liao no nights-off liao [shakehead] But it brings back fond memories whenever i drove past the camp late at night [:)] Things changed alot there since i ORD in 1998 but damn fun experience nevertheless [thumbsup]

I enlisted on '99 Teachers' Day some more. [laugh]

I miss packing G-11 Chute.. Think that time your pack G-12 nia.

I can never forget the first lesson of parachute packing... I forgotten that chute name... I only remember, pilot chute, extraction chute, line bag, and the cloth material G dunno what.. Super Blur Fook that time. [pirate]

Ops Store rox man. But i scare to go in alone at 6am... Damn dark and had to walk to the mid area to on the 2nd portion of the light. Somemore took 10min to light. I often went to parade square open side door and on. [lipsrsealed]

There's always aircon breakdown when I first enter the unit. Everyone tot we are stay out personnel but end up, walk 1km to reach AYC bunk, some more 4th floor.

I dunno how ur lao jiao do but for my batch, OC wanted New and Old bird work hand in hand.

Plus, all my friend pa mahjong from night time till 4am then slp. Wake up at 7am.. go trging. The moment we woke up, lit cigge and talk cxxk.. Miss those days as compare to BMT period. Wu Fa Wu Tian [laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

I also drove my camp deliberately to show my wife and told her SO many stories. Haha... Don't see our unit camp so SMALL hor... inside we carry chute to run round the camp due to punishment.. I pointed to pull up bar, every morning all coy personnel must finish 12 pull up, failure to do so, pump 10 times, then carry on until you reach the number 12. Thats goes for noon too. [dead]

I quite miss that period of fitness. I can pull but bey zao. Haha

I also told my wife, the pull up bar stepper where you need to climb up to grab the bar, half way going to grab the bar, I damage that step. The whole stepper drop... Till now, everyone still mocking me that I need to sign for that pull up bar... End up I kena 20 pumping each time for not completing 12. [laugh]

Too many Chou Zhi in camp :p I may seem to be joker and irritating but I work good luck one! haha... Till now my junior batch see me never forget how I tekan sabo them. [laugh]

---

Star shape.. I shall try... LOL.. time for baby! [gossip]

Yea, old dayz....I drive past on weekend mornings only, can see the "other" camp, actual one hidden inside.

I guess you know where I'm from also by now. unimpressed.gif