生蛇

Nkps

any bro or sister can help??

any good chinese medical hall to recommend to treat 生蛇??

My bor kena before when she was in primary school ... [:(]

That time see Chinese physician need to use dunno what needle to poke ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Think now the treatment is not so jialat ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Hopefully... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

me also kana before, use fire to burn.... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy] but where to seek treatment???

bro, think there's no medicine for it, they only need to draw some stuff to break the snake from growing around the body. (something like that).

maybe you can just visit the chinese medicine shop for help.

take care!

There is 1 Chinese Med shop can Cure

They did Put up a sign board at the Road side

Along the AMK Ave 10 [rolleyes]

Maybe can try those chinatown chinese drug store and ask them...yrs ago I also got it was brought to a drug store at Jln kukoh HDB. They prescript a orange power medicine and ask to mix with vinegar then apply, on top of it must also drink "leng yong"....3 days later all the snake bristtle become black...thumbsup.gif

Bro, my Bor's treatment was similar like yours ..

Use fire to burn [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I remember that i saw one episode on TV showing that 'Growing Snakes' can be treated at normal western clinics too [nod][nod][nod] They have the medicine to cure it [nod][nod][nod]

For Chinese physicians, i got no Kang Tao for you but maybe you can try those 'Yu Ren Sheng' store [nod][nod][nod]

Paiseh [;)]

Eyh, you kana shingles, chinese medication can treat, but I've yet to hear of one effective enough to do the job.

Check your PM, I sent you some details and best you call before you go see them.

any bro or sister can help??

any good chinese medical hall to recommend to treat 生蛇??

it's okay bro.... GP suggested to go changi hospital for medication so juz go lor.... [pirate]

There is 1 Chinese Med shop can Cure

They did Put up a sign board at the Road side

Along the AMK Ave 10 [rolleyes]

hey hey hey.... fren, don't anyhow get chinese treatment for this. i have experience in this, go and see a doctor. this is called HSVII virus. it is inside ur body and would never be gone. it comes with the blood, can be inherited. it is a kind of "chicken pox" but it is presented in a different form thats all. go see a doctor and they will give u medicine and a kind of cream - i used this "Xovirax" cream...it burns the snake naturally in a hygiene way. pls dont listen t those agar agar chinese "doctor" that burns it in the primitive way, u will get infection and become worse if u are unlucky. i had it, my dad had it, my sis did and my nephew did too. trust me, ask the doctor for xovirax cream & medicine. [thumbsup]

my dad kena before...a few years back...went to the gp who gave him some pain killers and some muscle relaxant stuff...think the whole thing took about two to three weeks...quite a painful experience...