Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 You have seen Ah Pok indeed...he's that gym buddy you saw lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 yeah! b-wong at california! LOL! damn gay man... not to mention his slew of buddies around him... "eh brian... i have been waiting so long for you... busy issit" in that shrill akua tone! Eeeeeeee... my hairs r standing on end liau! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 hahahas. this thread is getting interesting with 2 parallel internal thread, one on a gay car and the other on gays. how gay can that be? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 brian got frequent california gym meh? nvr seen him there before..Chen Han Wei is the one that was frequently spotted.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 this is wat i call power thread! many topics under one umbrella! and tat's why i'm here... i like to bash gays (intollerant towards alternative lifestyle mah, i admit)... and i also want to find out what other guys think about the beetle... anyway, r u a tai tai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 b-wong frequents California Republic Plaza! u want to meet him issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 I also always see him at California with this gym 'buddy'.. hmmm, so I might have also seen you before but dunno who are you.. What time do you train? I'm usually there at 6+. Typical days are 1, 3 and 7 (morning for 7s). You see one lonely farker with major torn black polo t and its me. Please don't beat me up when u see me cos I got "lj bin" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 bro, u have been with california for how long may i ask? u only go orchard branch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Started recently like 2 yrs back. Yep I only visit Orchard branch. The girls there are ze best although they aren't exactly good looking... Just like me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 nah..why would I wanna meet him? I was asking becos we were talking abt cali orchard and then you mention B.wong, so thot you were referring to the same branch.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 (edited) I'm alway there too. Accompany my gf wan la.. Reckon i must have seen you as i keep seeing the same ppl there. Who else here visits california orchard? Can say hi next time. Edited June 9, 2008 by Shemmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Hahaha! i'm laughing my socks off. u r 100% - the girls there r the best! and they r not the super good looking!!! wah! the attitude they have there must be seen to be believed!!! in the female locker, they just strut around naked! ...i didn't peep lah; fellow-female-california-gym-goers tell me one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 joking lah; just making fun of u... meet him for fark... meet also like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 (edited) haha..my typical days are 2,4 and 7. usually start around 6.45pm..ccasionally may go on 1 or 5..most of the time go orchard but sometime go Bugis.. sunday usually start around 4pm.. Edited June 9, 2008 by Damienic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shijia82 Neutral Newbie July 8, 2008 Share July 8, 2008 the drive is great but than ppl just cannot accept that a guy is driving the car. i got quite alot of stares from the public and my gf says that i look like an ah gua when driving the beetle. LOlz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 Seriously, bro, I feel sorry for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 Coz it look cute cute & round round, gd for lady or young ppl ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...