Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 first u cut into my lane with less than a car's space without signal. then asked me to get down from my bike after i horned at you. u wanna play piakia with me and challenge me to a fight in front of paya lebar road, trying to use anger to justify you are a f*uked up driver with no regards for other road users' lives. i wanna call the cops, u say i balless. i wonder who is the balless one here? when i asked u if u know how to drive, u replied u "kay gian" to drive this way. well let me tell u this u son of a biatch. i backed down from the fight is not becos i am afraid of u, my license is worth more than whacking u up so bad ur mom cant recognise u. by the way u drive, i hope the next vehicle u perform this stunt on is a 18 wheeler which cant brake in time. but i hope u do survive the crash, to repent for ur reckless driving which cost ur passenger's deaths. make: toyota wish color: gunmetal grey driver: lao beng with passe blonde hair and gold chain. location: paya lebar road besides singpost building time: 6.15-6.20pm 07/06/08 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 is it ah long from geylang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 this kind of driver already know he's at fault, that why the defensive nature and the nonsensical replies... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Tell you bro, you should just get down your bike and stand in front of him, I'll tell you no matter how bullish he is, his balls will shrunk instead. I mean what can he do??? Beat you up??? Best is he kpkb then he will auto get back to his car and drive off. I encountered such a couple of times, in the carpark or on the road. There's many ways to skin a cat, at the most he hit you, you call cops, he got arrested, u fake injured and pain, when cops not looking, show him the middle finger with a smirk, he will ultimately be charged of road bully, assaulting, fine, compensate your "injured" fee, that's the ultimately revenge. Do this only when your family not with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 btw, only balless drivers would challenge a rider... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 i always wonder... for such actions regardless of whether u right or wrong... wont u all be afraid of revenge? like looking for ur car and loosening the wheel nuts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Yeah I also always consider this point, cars can get revenge by hitting the bike later, bike riders can note car number and later "vandalise" the car, car vs car also get vandalised later, I would rather not escalate matters like these. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 I wish I could do what you said, even how much tahah, even if they throw the first punch, even if I don't whack back, police come, see me, will think otherwise. NB! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 (edited) police here had change the way they work... that why so many stupid people are out there! unless police saw what happen, if not nothing will happen to him! if he beat you up, then you will need a lawyer to get back on him! police will only take down both story... that all... only when he beat you until u mati, then police will step in... if not is your own problem... Edited June 8, 2008 by Jeffang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Why don't you re-arrange his face on the spot? You comprain here also useless cos I doubt that lao beng knows how to surf internet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Bro, the driver of 18 wheeler also need to account for the accident. Let him drive down the cliff, if we have one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Oh dun worry, it will never happen to you...369 clan see u also siam far far, TP also cannot made them scared so much... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 of cos of cos...so far have not gone into ppl hit me yet and police get involve...cases I encountered just curse, swear and go, never need to come down from vehicle...only once in the car park, face to face swearing..end up shaking hands and a pat on the shoulder, that was probably both drivers had a bad day lah...i guess most of us will whack back the bugger should he drew first blood.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 dunno...never tot of this before. Mostly I will forget the incident when it is over...not as if the hatred become so deep till vandalism or burn car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 This type of person will meet his match one day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Ang mor wannabee driving a WISH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 one way is to make police report to cover yourself later. so anything happens to your car, the person will be the first suspect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjie 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 no point posting here, u think that fellow will bother with it?....either u take yr stand and call police on the spot as a case of road rage or file a report to TP...if not, just take it another day on the road, move on..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...