Beanoyip Turbocharged June 21, 2008 Author Share June 21, 2008 Sorry bro, couldn't make it.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pjere Clutched June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 Great to meet you guy and thanks for sharing. Nice done up and Funkyjazz's audio is very impressive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 hey, nice meeting you too ! its a pity I have to leave early. funkyjazz - wah, everyone saying ur ICE power !!! next meetup must bring my Tsai Qin & enjoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 He already got tsai qin in his car liao lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 nice meeting you bro. enjoy ur ride ya! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limlien Clutched June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 We should do more of such meetup! Its so nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 ok la. this weekend again ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 He already got tsai qin in his car liao lah! mai tu liao ........ can take off shoes, lie back , drink my beer & enjoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 ask permission first ar...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limlien Clutched June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 U start the thread.. I tried to call or sms lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pjere Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 Hi, Just got a nail on my tyre and did a temp patch. Will there be any harm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 which part of the tyre ? best is patch from inside .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 A temp patch is usually quite safe, at worse, the tyre leaks air. If you feel otherwise, use it for the rear or spares. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pjere Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 On the tyre thread. Did it on the surface. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 why is it called a temp patch anyway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pjere Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 mm Ok. It is the rear. As spare will be a good idea. Tks ya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 Glad to be of help. Left my rear tyre as it is after repair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 7, 2008 Share July 7, 2008 I heard this mainly in Singapore, but when I was away, they called it a patch.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...