Interest check - Meet up together with MCF Photoshoot

Beanoyip

I got no idea, i was just trying my luck since MCF is having something on, i'll just check if anyone is interested meeting up in conjunction with the photoshoot.

Bro, this Meetup cum SOG photoshoot with MCF did not die a natural death. It wasn't even alive to begin with! [laugh]

Here, photoshoots and meetups don't exist anymore. Just makanskoda and kopi sessions only! Face reality! [:p]

* Hint - Just look at the number of members...lol [rolleyes]

bro, I dun mind popping by, if we could get a decent response ( err, 4 or 5 would be fabulous!! laugh.gif) . No point I go there and I see you, you see me .... dizzy.gif I dun know anyone there by face ....

come to think of it. Dun know whether I still have my MCF polo T sweatdrop.gif

LS: Lai leh, I never see you before ..... let reminisce about the YUE GUANG HE from opposite Keat Hong rolleyes.gif

Attendees

1. Beano

2. othello

Edited by Othello

colin is right ... wasnt alive to begin with .... unsure.gif

to be fair to skodasales, technically speaking, he wasnt even from CnC ...... there was nothing concrete by the company, NATO only ...... not even a nicely typed out or printed info/registration letter .... Like what some bro has mentioned, they could have tapped onto their current customer database and mail out a official letter or something like that, but they didnt ... shakehead.gif

Edited by Othello

i try to make it this saturday after i settle my wife and son at my in-laws. Say around 4pm? I try to confirm by tml.

Welcome to our grouping. Always good to find another person driving this car.

Moeykf and myself live in the North-East. Drop us a note on the message or you can call us, mobile is highlighted in the contact list in Skodasg.