Body screening to be a teacher?

Terenc3

Is this true? I heard from my female friend who got the contract of studying at NTU, and must 'sign on' to be a teacher. Well, she have to go for this body screening/checkup which checks on body and breast. Worst of all, she heard from her fellow friend that it might be a male doctor checking. Wow man..

Got job position for doing this screening ?

Don't mind 24/7. Just let me pick the ones I like to screen.

I promise I will leave no stones unturned.

Edited by Darth_mel

hi bro.

yes there is.

and it applies to male too.

its full body check up to ensure that you are thoroughly fit.

yups.

regards.

its full body check up to ensure that you are thoroughly fit.

Reminds me of pre- National Service enlistment full-body check up where the guys need to strip naked, display their family-jewel and then turn to the left/right to cough.

That examination step baffled me until today. Wonder what they were checking.

not uncommon for companies to have health screening before job acceptance. esp with those with some form of extensive medical coverage.

"Reminds me of pre- National Service enlistment full-body check up where the guys need to strip naked, display their family-jewel and then turn to the left/right to cough.

That examination step baffled me until today. Wonder what they were checking"

btw remembered that.... what does the cough test certify ?

Oh.. Acccording to the coughing wise, They were saying see got uring drip while cough not.. If no, you're okay.. Otherwise...... Lolz..

But body checkup for shy girls whu wanna be teacher cham le lor?

For fun, they just want to se if your balls, when you turn left to cough, will expand and contract, besides

having your LJ looked at, see how much it will shrink in. So if shrink all the way in and become a lobang,

you will have a number put to your docket, 302. laugh.giflaugh.gif

eh..

sorrie i don't seem to understand this whole phrase..

whats 302 ??

cough balls will expand & contract ? true ma ?

[confused]

talk about the body checkup, i dont understand the rationale ....

my friend took parttime degree in mechanics recently also have to go for medical body checkup.. wierd... enrol for study also need to do that and he's a singaporean (prc converted) , not foreign worker applying for work permit hor.... [hur]

if to check for fitness, it means they discriminate against unfit people??.....so, they wont allow obese people study there meh??.... [confused]

just go and try loh.. if really saw a guy and not comfortable with it, raise it there and then.

if they refused to change to female doc, make another appt another day.

contract never mention cannot change doc to screen (.)(.) right?

even female accused are supposed to be handled by female police officers

that's basic human rights..

worst scenario, make a big hooha in sinming and wanbao, get women charter in. sly.gif

Oh.. Acccording to the coughing wise, They were saying see got uring drip while cough not.. If no, you're okay.. Otherwise...... Lolz..

But body checkup for shy girls whu wanna be teacher cham le lor?

urine drip? hmmm how sure are u?

Is this true? I heard from my female friend who got the contract of studying at NTU, and must 'sign on' to be a teacher. Well, she have to go for this body screening/checkup which checks on body and breast. Worst of all, she heard from her fellow friend that it might be a male doctor checking. Wow man..

doctors are suppopsed to be "professionals"

Go Poly study got medical examination.

Go Uni study got medical examination.

Work for MNC/ govt also got medical examination.

Most is related to corporate medical coverage.

Also, some jobs require applicant to be physically fit. Job interviews cannot determine whether a person is physically fit. Therefore, it requires a doctor to make that determination.