More [M'sia] car owners are going for gas, naturally

Kklim

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Fri...icle/index_html

[ "The MPV drivers have asked for the 70-litre cylinders while the 57-litre cylinder is better suited to other cars," he said.

Installation of the 57-litre cylinders costs an average of RM2,900. The cost of installing the larger capacity cylinders is higher, based on the size of the cylinder ]

Very cheap leh! Anyone know if it is the same stuff as over here? LTA-OK?

Err...r have u checked how long to leave your car in M'sia to do the installation?

Dunno got anything left or not.... Secully everything including the car...gone.

Cheap indeed. Give car away for free...

Its a good alternative for existing car which got no rebate from garmen to install there [nod] Butt shud have install earlier,now shud be long waiting list

"Err...r have u checked how long to leave your car in M'sia to do the installation?

Cheap indeed. Give car away for free..."

Typical minded lah bro...Don't up to the extend hor until maciam think like sillypore very safe hor....u go even BM,C&C,HYUNDAI for servicing also can get missing parts or kena swap with also u don't know..Think positive... [rifle][rifle]

Err...r have u checked how long to leave your car in M'sia to do the installation?

Cheap indeed. Give car away for free...

If the car company can do installations of NGV kits with liscence in Malaysia, most probably they can be trusted. CAnt understand how come Malaysia charging S$1300 while Singapore S$3500 on average.

REturned from Malaysia in the morning and find that the 10 petrol stations along Jalan Tampoi got almost 0 business. Pumped some RM 20 worth of petrol then come out. Strange that this particular Shell got no V-power so i pumped the RM 2.704 per litre type.

Many NGV stations in Tampoi already. Price is 70 Singapore cent per kg I think.

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

remember the recent case of IDAC where a bro's car was stripped of the accessories to almost naked ended him being reimbursed??... lipsrsealed.gif

maybe someone can go find out if LTA accepts such conversion. though i think i already know the answer [sly]

maybe = must be 3/4 made in SG... balance 1/4 in Msia

"Err...r have u checked how long to leave your car in M'sia to do the installation?

Cheap indeed. Give car away for free..."

Typical minded lah bro...Don't up to the extend hor until maciam think like sillypore very safe hor....u go even BM,C&C,HYUNDAI for servicing also can get missing parts or kena swap with also u don't know..Think positive... [rifle][rifle]

[laugh] I will be more dan happy if u can prove what u said.

[laugh] it seems u can prove what u said: "Dunno got anything left or not.... Secully everything including the car...gone. Cheap indeed. Give car away for free..."

relak lar.. dont make it sounds like even go there eat also have to suspect they got put poison or not like that........... [laugh]

hI

correct me if I am wrong.

It is supposed to be RM0.68 per LITRE and not per kg right? I heard per KG in JB is like RM 1.70 ?

haha, i have been drinking water from malaysia, eat food, pumping petrol all in Malaysia. So far no problem with me and my car but only found my wallet quite heavy all the time. Moment I return to Singapore, wallet become lighter very fast. One time top up Cashcard $100, within a few days can use up.