Singaporean jailed for nothing while entering the States

Cthulhu

i went to US when i was young. my first and only trip thus far. i remember reading the visa application form. they refer to foreignors as ALIENS laugh.giflaugh.gif

====

haha bro most countries immigration forms also use the term aliens... laugh.gif

San Francisco is least of your problems, I lived there for 8 years. LAX and other "red neck" areas are where you DON'T WANNA be.

idea.gif Maid one lock, sigh ... away for so long liao, missed opportunity.

But bo pian loh, travel until my nuts are sore liao. laugh.gif Just came back from Tokyo ... seeing all the J-meimei, I also boey tahan, come here see this thread lagi "high". lipsrsealed.gif My usual kakis not here to comfort me mah...

Next month, going to US le ... never had any issues for the past several trips barring one simple incident. Pray hard for me this time on the immigrations, ok? sly.gif

wah bro... look at j-schoolgals until nut sore! [thumbsup] i luv jap! [inlove]

mod, pls dun whack me. tis is not personal attack! LOL! [laugh]

Umm..I wonder which jail he was sent to. Was it Guantanamo Bay which normally they house terrorist (I learnt that from Harold & Kumar, the movie). Wonder did he eat that "sandwich".........

[sweatdrop]

Anyway, US better give a good explaination on this.

cute bro, real cute... guantanamo! [laugh]

Yeah, that was years ago, now I don't get that frm them, but occasionally you get that one Bit ch on heat

who will try some funny trick. Yeah, temple street is still the same, mouth nothing but full of crap.

But then again, my cantonese can still fight the locals, specially with my explicit vocabulary and choice

of words. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif e.g. "Your mother flower (say) hi" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i went to US when i was young. my first and only trip thus far. i remember reading the visa application form. they refer to foreignors as ALIENS [laugh][laugh]

any surprise if they treat "aliens" as inhuman? [rolleyes]

fyi, they still use that term...

hahahahhaha that's farking funny bro! teach u one more...

"chun toi", which literally means ball sacs but intended for calling morons!

ok ok ok... dun learn from me. hope u dun get killed in HK.

Ayiah, that ne I know also la, not so terok la. Last time my dad was a police inspector at central police station, opps was a kopi tiam, and there was

this two amah cher selling won ton meen, I was taken care by one of them before she went to sell wonton meen, the things I learnt as a innocent young boy, from the old lady, when she was really pissed, would put ANY one to shame. ahahahahahaha!

one more for the road. "Tue lai ma kor chow tai fu!" (dirty underwear, rest you can well...) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

LOL! [laugh] Power lah bro! I also speak canto so I really find it hilarious! This is getting better by the minute! [laugh]

what expat forums?.... would be interested to have a look see on what they talk about .... and maybe educate them a bit [sly]

ya...last yr when i was in Europe, some of the forms stil use the term Alien..anyw its jus a term they use, no problems during immigration, in fact most immigration officers are quite switched off... laugh.gif

I am surprised that the mod has decided to step in in response to this "You are nuts" comment. I am not arguing whether this personal attack or name calling.

But since you have initiated it, I do hope that you will be consistent with remarks like Sillypore, Stinkapore, Sinkapore and the likes. Thank You.