Maroon5 5th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 i went to US when i was young. my first and only trip thus far. i remember reading the visa application form. they refer to foreignors as ALIENS ==== haha bro most countries immigration forms also use the term aliens... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 San Francisco is least of your problems, I lived there for 8 years. LAX and other "red neck" areas are where you DON'T WANNA be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 No need la, all tied up, only short of one thing, a lit candle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Author Share June 6, 2008 Maid one lock, sigh ... away for so long liao, missed opportunity. But bo pian loh, travel until my nuts are sore liao. Just came back from Tokyo ... seeing all the J-meimei, I also boey tahan, come here see this thread lagi "high". My usual kakis not here to comfort me mah... Next month, going to US le ... never had any issues for the past several trips barring one simple incident. Pray hard for me this time on the immigrations, ok? wah bro... look at j-schoolgals until nut sore! i luv jap! mod, pls dun whack me. tis is not personal attack! LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 are they still calling foreigners as aliens till today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Author Share June 6, 2008 Umm..I wonder which jail he was sent to. Was it Guantanamo Bay which normally they house terrorist (I learnt that from Harold & Kumar, the movie). Wonder did he eat that "sandwich"......... Anyway, US better give a good explaination on this. cute bro, real cute... guantanamo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Yeah, that was years ago, now I don't get that frm them, but occasionally you get that one Bit ch on heat who will try some funny trick. Yeah, temple street is still the same, mouth nothing but full of crap. But then again, my cantonese can still fight the locals, specially with my explicit vocabulary and choice of words. e.g. "Your mother flower (say) hi" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Author Share June 6, 2008 i went to US when i was young. my first and only trip thus far. i remember reading the visa application form. they refer to foreignors as ALIENS any surprise if they treat "aliens" as inhuman? fyi, they still use that term... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Always have and always will be. Illegal Aliens, ring a bell? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Author Share June 6, 2008 hahahahhaha that's farking funny bro! teach u one more... "chun toi", which literally means ball sacs but intended for calling morons! ok ok ok... dun learn from me. hope u dun get killed in HK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Yeah, and help us solve a age old mystery, is Mas Salamat there already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Ayiah, that ne I know also la, not so terok la. Last time my dad was a police inspector at central police station, opps was a kopi tiam, and there was this two amah cher selling won ton meen, I was taken care by one of them before she went to sell wonton meen, the things I learnt as a innocent young boy, from the old lady, when she was really pissed, would put ANY one to shame. ahahahahahaha! one more for the road. "Tue lai ma kor chow tai fu!" (dirty underwear, rest you can well...) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Author Share June 6, 2008 LOL! Power lah bro! I also speak canto so I really find it hilarious! This is getting better by the minute! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 what expat forums?.... would be interested to have a look see on what they talk about .... and maybe educate them a bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Wait till you hear my HAKKA version. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 wah din know LAX is like tat... but SF is really nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 ya...last yr when i was in Europe, some of the forms stil use the term Alien..anyw its jus a term they use, no problems during immigration, in fact most immigration officers are quite switched off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 I am surprised that the mod has decided to step in in response to this "You are nuts" comment. I am not arguing whether this personal attack or name calling. But since you have initiated it, I do hope that you will be consistent with remarks like Sillypore, Stinkapore, Sinkapore and the likes. Thank You. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...