Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Quote wah .. u very kinky leh ================= I've played many many types of games b4. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Quote By the time she reach the 4th cup, he siao all choot in pants liow. Cost=$8 dollars. Saving=$292. ========================== Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 bro, come MCF meetup lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Quote If you do it, your wife will know one, they got this sort of GPS shix in them, that difference in scent they will know one. Not speaking from experience, have seen to many people kana before. How,any bro or sis can teach me how to approach this problematical problem GPS?!!! Grrrrrr... Very funny... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 eh bro u say untill she so hot but pls post her pic to share lah... ur HP got camera right? SHARE SHARE SHARE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 I feel VERY VERY sorry for your wife that she has a husband like you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 WHAT SORRY?!?! is FARKING SORRY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 u think he will show face meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 I feel sorry for his KKJ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 (edited) Quote Thanks all bro who gave me good timely advice, this saturday,this saturday Just ask her whether she wants to make some extra bucks before she fly off. Who knows she might give it to you as a thank you. Edited June 5, 2008 by Dumb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 how come sorry for kkj? can't think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Quote I feel VERY VERY sorry for your wife that she has a husband like you.. The wife may come to know of it from this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Women's intuition is very strong...they can 'smell' something easily..I think more or less he can start thinking how to beg wife for forgiveness.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Quote Had this maid form Indo for abt 8 mths.Let me describe her to you out there.She short,but damn jambu,damn sweet looking with nice and firm breasts.This week she's gg back to hometown at her request cause she misses her family and daughter. Gg to send her to airport on the day,my wife working. Got this crazy idea,since she's in need of $$$$ Thgt of offering her like $300,and have SE????? with her at Hotel xxxx,$300 a lot back at indo right Everytime c her bend down already cannot tahan liao,when she pick things up But how to pick up th courage and tell her I mad and high thgt of screwiXXX her Any guru here can advice?????????? friend, geylang lor 8 cheaper, all kind of beauty also have 70 to 100, take ur pick Lor 8 somemore.. you really know the way ahh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 (edited) Edited June 5, 2008 by Beei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 He is getting horny and looks like whatever is said here he will listen his little bro more than anything. He cant tahan till sat. He will be dreaming about it the whole fri and he would have a few wet dreams in the wee hours of sat. By sat morning he got no more petrol to drive her and the gear stick isnt working. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 later i go his house and bao toh liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Please do it! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...