Followthelaw Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 Thanks all bro who gave me good timely advice, this saturday,this saturday ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 let me guess...she a bit bah bah...with 36DD U sibei jialat!! ================ Notti notti. U starting to get ideas huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 How,any bro or sis can teach me how to approach this problematical problem ========================= Aiyah. This is not called problem. This is called challenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 any idea whether this will work with uni classmates? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 I like your style, aka Godfather type. Want dowan done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 You are like Makansutra, only inyour case, it's Mai soot buay sai, 6 chopsticks, "die, die must try". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 If she agrees,I take her to mOtel.Screw the hell outta her and send her to airport,pay her the $300 bucks.$300 bucks ok,not $30.Back to Indo it's hell lotsa of money man. Her flight this saturday.My wife drive the kids to jalan 1st and go school. I dr her to airport,oops no, to hotel 1st then to airport Chitchat with her just now. purposely drop soemthing on the floor.Ask her to bend down and pick up,alamak. saw her grapes man. CANNOT TAKE IT LIAO ================== Get her to play this game. Put several cups on the floor & under each cup u put $1 or $2. Ask her to pick up the cups & she can keep whats inside. But she must do it slowly & make sure she knows what u r looking at. She sud get the idea & from her reaction, u wil know what to do next. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 wah .. u very kinky leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 By the time she reach the 4th cup, he siao all choot in pants liow. Cost=$8 dollars. Saving=$292. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 what a way to go man! ===================== Kamakazi. Banzai!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Hey man..tink with ur brain,not with ur dick. Later she call ur wife & pao to when she back in indonesia..u hong kan liao. Go geylang,pay $20-40, oso got indons,all types..young,old,big breast small breasts all have.. when cum all feel the same.. reali pity ur nex maid..hope ur wife pick an ugli 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 any idea whether this will work with uni classmates? ======================== It might but the amt u have to increase to at least $500-$1000. But uni ger u sud take it slow & steady & build up the relationship. Much more fun like that. U dont insult them by throwing $$$ in their face man. But u can spend $$$ on them with nice dinner & drinks. Shopping even can. U can throw $$$ if they hint they in desperate need of cash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Just do it already lah. Think so much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Let you see her grapes but yet timid and scared... You should have make out in the carpark since she's so bold or at least she use her "neh" to wash the windscreen while you in the car enjoying the view u also very kinky type! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 I like your style, aka Godfather type. Want dowan done. ==================== Godfather dont waste time. He just tell the ger get down & do it . Either my juice on the bed or your brains. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Had this maid form Indo for abt 8 mths.Let me describe her to you out there.She short,but damn jambu,damn sweet looking with nice and firm breasts.This week she's gg back to hometown at her request cause she misses her family and daughter. Gg to send her to airport on the day,my wife working. Got this crazy idea,since she's in need of $$$$ Thgt of offering her like $300,and have SE????? with her at Hotel xxxx,$300 a lot back at indo right Everytime c her bend down already cannot tahan liao,when she pick things up But how to pick up th courage and tell her I mad and high thgt of screwiXXX her Any guru here can advice?????????? friend, geylang lor 8 cheaper, all kind of beauty also have 70 to 100, take ur pick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 hER PHOTOS in my wife HP,cannot access.But I guarantee she damn good figure npnt lah! my ah mah figure also very good 36, 24, 36..u belive! u must be some boliao kiddo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Which category u go for leh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...