My pretty maid

Followthelaw

If you do it, your wife will know one, they got this sort of GPS shix in them, that difference in scent they will know one.

Not speaking from experience, have seen to many people kana before.

How,any bro or sis can teach me how to approach this problematical problem

Ok lah,enough talk.

Wish me success this saturday.Alamak,can't wiat to screw her man. Soemtime also brush against her NEI NEI.think she know but did not voice out.Feel a bit soft,only no chance to tune the radio

Will keep all updated

Let you see her grapes but yet timid and scared... You should have make out in the carpark since she's so bold or at least she use her "neh" to wash the windscreen while you in the car enjoying the view

You are so full of crap.

If you wanna do it just do it lah, need people to justify your actions for what?

End of the day, reap what you sow and take it like a man ya.

thumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Wah liew bro, go to the correct forum leh. MCF doesn't mean Maid Can Fark leh.

Try sammyboyforum lah. hur.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

fark..be a man..be decisive..

scared wifey found out..then don't do.. [shakehead]

If your LJ really cannot tahan..then just whack all the way lah.. [nod]

Edited by Shull

just imagine Now..... What will you feel if you really makan her....

if you will regret and worry then forget it. shakehead.gif

if you feel worth it then just try and do it smile.gif

one advise you must remember : PREPARE FOR THE WORST

Ok lah,enough talk.

Wish me success this saturday.Alamak,can't wiat to screw her man. Soemtime also brush against her NEI NEI.think she know but did not voice out.Feel a bit soft,only no chance to tune the radio

Will keep all updated

if saturday her aunty come then ......

Had this maid form Indo for abt 8 mths.Let me describe her to you out there.She short,but damn jambu,damn sweet looking with nice and firm breasts.This week she's gg back to hometown at her request cause she misses her family and daughter.

Gg to send her to airport on the day,my wife working.

Got this crazy idea,since she's in need of $$$$

Thgt of offering her like $300,and have SE????? with her at Hotel xxxx,$300 a lot back at indo right

Everytime c her bend down already cannot tahan liao,when she pick things up

But how to pick up th courage and tell her I mad and high thgt of screwiXXX her

Any guru here can advice??????????

=========================

Hahaha. So easy. Just lie on the bed, naked with your dicky standing up & wave $300 in your hand & call her into the room.

I bet u she know exactly what to do. [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh]

BTW $300 is too much. Dont spoil the market. $150 sud b more than enough. Maybe try $50 first. If she reluctant, increase it $50 at a time till she bites. [laugh]

Wah liew bro, go to the correct forum leh. MCF doesn't mean Maid Can Fark leh.

Try sammyboyforum lah. [hur]

===============

Hahaha. That's a good one. [thumbsup][laugh][laugh][laugh]

[thumbsup] Once she agreed,she's a bit kinky,i can tell it,man sure can tell.Once back to Indo,there's not much recourse for her.

Gg to do it b4 sending her to airport,feel like climbing her man.Damn pretty little malay girl, 23 year old. figure damn solid.Everytime go IMM,other guys,esp bagalah,sure look at her like eyes pop out.

Gotta buck up my courage n ask her if she willing,if yes.make sure she scream.If not,then tell her 4 get it,give her $50.

Everytime she bend down,sure cannot tahan.And she's not cmoing back [thumbsup]

====================

If u need some lessons, why dont u leave her to me & I wil loosen her up a little for you. [sly][laugh]